galaxy-unpacked-2020

Samsung has announced that a Galaxy unpacked event has been scheduled on 5th August 2020 in a digital live stream via Samsung.com website to unveil their latest Galaxy devices. However, we won’t be surprised if Samsung launch accessories as well  in the live event.

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 series is expected to launch in the live Galaxy unpacked event

Samsung Galaxy unpacked holds 2 events every year. In February, Samsung unveils their Galaxy S flagship line up and Note series line up on August. 

Earlier this month, Samsung’s Russia had accidently posted a breif poster of a full copper coloured Galaxy Note 20 Ultra in their social media handle. From the unpacked gif image, we can guess that Galaxy Note 20 series is the device to be launched as the video breifly shows that a copper coloured S-Pen drops ink.

Samsung-Galaxy-Note-20-series

Image Credits: Samsung Russia

In February, Samsung launched their Galaxy S20, S20+ and S20 Ultra with Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 and Samsung’s own Exynos 990 Processors with 5G chip in-built and AMOLED displays. Also, Galaxy Z flip, a foldable android based smartphone and Samsung Galaxy Buds+, a successor to the Galaxy Buds earbuds.

The Event is scheduled on August 5 2020 at 10am EST/6pm GST/7.30pm IST.