Among these portable power banks for travel, I would make the Anker 20,000mAh 87W my best overall pick for travelers who need faster charging and a built-in USB-C cable. The INIU 10,000mAh 45W is a stronger fit for lighter packing, while the AIFENG 10,000mAh with AC plug combines a charger and battery in one travel-friendly package. The main tradeoff is between capacity and carry-on convenience: larger banks can recharge more devices, but they add weight and may face airline limits. Built-in cables reduce clutter, though they can be less flexible if a connector fails or your devices use different ports. Read on for the full breakdown and a guide to choosing the right capacity, charging speed, and cable setup for your trip.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- The Anker 20,000mAh 87W stands apart for travelers who want more charging power for demanding devices, while its larger output is more than many phone-only travelers need.
- The INIU 10,000mAh 45W and other 10,000mAh models suit lighter day bags; moving to 20,000mAh favors multi-day use but adds bulk.
- Built-in cable designs dominate this lineup, but cable count is not the same as flexibility: check connector types and whether the cable can be replaced.
- The AIFENG and Sucrosey models combine a wall plug with a power bank, trading separate-charger convenience for a design with more components to pack and manage.
- The 50,000mAh and 60,000mAh options prioritize extended capacity, but their travel usefulness depends on airline rules, weight, and whether you really need that much stored power.
| AIFENG 10000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables and AC Plug | ![]() | Best for Plug-Free Packing | Capacity: 10,000mAh | Maximum output: 22.5W | Built-in features: USB-C cable, USB-A cable, foldable AC plug | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| OHOVIV 50,000mAh Portable Power Bank with 4 Built-In Cables | ![]() | Best for Long Trips and Shared Charging | Capacity: 50,000mAh | Maximum output: 22.5W | Built-in cables: iPhone, USB-C, Micro USB, USB-A | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Orfeika 20,000mAh Power Bank with 4 Built-In Cables | ![]() | Best for Multi-Device Charging | Capacity: 20,000mAh | Battery energy: 77Wh | Maximum USB-C PD output: 20W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Charmast Portable Charger Built-in Cables 20000mAh Power Bank 6-Output | ![]() | Best for a Clear Battery Readout | Capacity: 20,000mAh | Maximum output: 22.5W | Output count: 6 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| HELLEE 15,000mAh Portable Charger with 4 Built-In Cables, 22.5W Fast Charging | ![]() | Best Mid-Capacity Cable Kit | Capacity: 15,000mAh | Maximum output: 22.5W | Built-in cables: USB-A, Type-C, iOS, Micro | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Zmmyuluo 10,000mAh Portable Charger with 4 Built-In Cables | ![]() | Best for Cable-Free Travel | Battery capacity: 10,000mAh | Built-in cables: 4 | External ports: 2 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Moihosso 50,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables | ![]() | Best for Long Trips | Battery capacity: 50,000mAh | Battery type: Lithium-ion | Fast-charging output: 22.5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Miady 2-Pack 10,000mAh Slim Portable Chargers | ![]() | Best for Two Travelers | Quantity: 2 power banks | Battery capacity: 10,000mAh per power bank | Ports: 4 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| VRURC 10,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables | ![]() | Best Connector Variety | Battery capacity: 10,000mAh | Battery energy: 37Wh | Built-in cables: USB-C, iPhone, Micro USB, and USB-A | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 60,000mAh 22.5W Fast-Charging Power Bank with 3-in-1 Cable | ![]() | Best High-Capacity Pick | Battery capacity: 60,000mAh | Maximum output power: 22.5W | Ports: 2 USB-A and 1 USB-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| INIU 10000mAh 45W Fast Charging Portable Charger, Smaller Travel Power Bank | ![]() | Best Compact Pick | Battery capacity: 10,000mAh | Maximum output: 45W | Connectors: 2 USB-C and 1 USB-A | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| INIU 20,000mAh 22.5W Portable Charger with Built-in USB-C Cable | ![]() | Best for Cable-Free Packing | Battery capacity: 20,000mAh | Maximum output: 22.5W | Ports: 3 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 20,000mAh Power Bank with Built-In USB-C Cable, 87W, Black | ![]() | Best for Laptop Travel | Model: A1383 | Battery capacity: 20,000mAh | Maximum total output: 87W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| VRURC 20,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables | ![]() | Best for Mixed-Cable Groups | Battery capacity: 20,000mAh | Maximum charging power: 22.5W | Built-in connectors: Type-C, phone, Micro USB, and USB Type-A | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Sucrosey 50,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Wall Plug and Cables | ![]() | Best for Long Trips Away from Outlets | Battery capacity: 50,000mAh | Maximum output: 22.5W | Ports: 4 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| portable power banks for travel | Dimensions | Weight | Battery capacity | Built-in cables |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIFENG 10000mAh Portable Charg | 3.66 × 2.36 in | 7.05 oz | — | — |
| OHOVIV 50,000mAh Portable Powe | 5.82 × 2.83 × 1.18 in | 1.07 lb (390 g) | — | iPhone, USB-C, Micro USB, USB-A |
| Orfeika 20,000mAh Power Bank w | 6.33 × 2.85 × 0.74 in | 0.73 lb | — | iPhone, USB-C, USB-A, Micro |
| Charmast Portable Charger Buil | 6.3 × 2.85 × 0.72 in | — | — | USB-C and Micro-USB |
| HELLEE 15,000mAh Portable Char | 6 × 3.2 × 1.1 in | 250g | — | USB-A, Type-C, iOS, Micro |
| Zmmyuluo 10,000mAh Portable Ch | 4.17 × 2.8 × 0.71 inches | 188g | 10,000mAh | 4 |
| Moihosso 50,000mAh Portable Ch | 6.5 × 3.5 × 1 inch | — | 50,000mAh | USB-C and iOS |
| Miady 2-Pack 10,000mAh Slim Po | 5.5 × 2.6 × 0.6 inches | 7.68 oz | 10,000mAh per power bank | — |
| VRURC 10,000mAh Portable Charg | — | 9.17 oz (260g) | 10,000mAh | USB-C, iPhone, Micro USB, and USB-A |
| 60,000mAh 22.5W Fast-Charging | 15 × 7.5 × 2.8cm | 15.5 oz | 60,000mAh | — |
| INIU 10000mAh 45W Fast Chargin | — | — | 10,000mAh | — |
| INIU 20,000mAh 22.5W Portable | 4.1 x 2.8 x 1.2 in | 320g (approximately 11 oz) | 20,000mAh | — |
| Anker 20,000mAh Power Bank wit | 6.22 x 2.91 x 1.02 in | 15.2 oz (288g, as listed) | 20,000mAh | — |
| VRURC 20,000mAh Portable Charg | — | — | 20,000mAh | — |
| Sucrosey 50,000mAh Portable Ch | 4.61 x 2.87 x 1.26 in | 0.79 lb (300g, as listed) | 50,000mAh | USB-C and iOS |
More Details on Our Top Picks
AIFENG 10000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables and AC Plug
The AIFENG CP2 is the easiest pick here for travelers who want a charger and wall plug in one small unit. Its foldable AC plug and built-in USB-C and USB-A cables cut down on loose accessories, while its 7.05-ounce weight is far easier to carry than the 1.07-pound OHOVIV. The 10,000mAh capacity suits a day of top-ups or a compact phone kit, not several days away from an outlet. It can charge up to four devices and offers up to 22.5W output, but those figures depend on compatible devices and charging equipment. Wall recharging takes about 2.5 hours. Compared with the higher-capacity HELLEE, the AIFENG trades reserve power for a foldable plug and a lighter, more travel-oriented setup.
Pros:- Foldable AC plug and two built-in cable types reduce separate accessories.
- At 7.05 oz, it is lighter than the high-capacity OHOVIV.
- Up to 22.5W output supports faster charging with compatible devices.
- Can charge up to four devices at once.
Cons:- 10,000mAh capacity offers less reserve than the 15,000mAh HELLEE or 20,000mAh options.
- The stated charging speed and device count depend on compatible devices and equipment.
- Wireless charging output and performance are not specified.
Best for: Carry-on travelers who want a compact backup battery with its own wall plug and built-in cables.
Not ideal for: Travelers who need several full phone recharges or reliable fast charging across multiple devices; its capacity is modest and the stated speeds depend on compatible equipment.
- Capacity:10,000mAh
- Maximum output:22.5W
- Built-in features:USB-C cable, USB-A cable, foldable AC plug
- Simultaneous devices:Up to 4
- Dimensions:3.66 × 2.36 in
- Weight:7.05 oz
- Recharge time:About 2.5 hours from a wall outlet; about 2 hours with a USB-C adapter
- Battery type:Lithium-ion
Our verdict“Choose the AIFENG if you want a compact travel charger that combines a modest-capacity battery with a foldable wall plug and built-in cables.”
OHOVIV 50,000mAh Portable Power Bank with 4 Built-In Cables
The OHOVIV 50,000mAh puts capacity ahead of carry comfort. Its large reserve, four built-in cable types, and three ports make it a better fit than the AIFENG for a group trip, a multi-device kit, or time away from wall outlets. It can charge up to six devices at once, and the digital display makes remaining charge easier to track than on a basic indicator. The tradeoff is substantial: at 1.07 lb, this is a bag power bank, not a pocket companion. Its 22.5W maximum output is useful for compatible devices, but sharing power among many devices may limit what each receives. A wall charging block is not included, unlike the AIFENG’s built-in AC plug, so plan for a separate recharge setup.
Pros:- 50,000mAh capacity provides a much larger reserve than the 10,000mAh AIFENG.
- Four built-in cable types and three ports support a varied device mix.
- Can charge up to six devices at once.
- Digital display shows remaining battery charge.
Cons:- At 1.07 lb, it adds substantial weight to a travel bag.
- A wall charger block is not included for recharging.
- The 22.5W maximum output must be shared when charging multiple devices.
Best for: Travel companions or families carrying several phones and small devices who expect limited access to outlets and can keep a heavier charger in a bag.
Not ideal for: Light packers and pocket-carry users who value low weight; at 1.07 lb, it is much heavier than the AIFENG and HELLEE.
- Capacity:50,000mAh
- Maximum output:22.5W
- Built-in cables:iPhone, USB-C, Micro USB, USB-A
- Charging ports:2 USB-A and 1 USB-C
- Simultaneous devices:Up to 6
- Dimensions:5.82 × 2.83 × 1.18 in
- Weight:1.07 lb (390 g)
- Battery type:Lithium polymer
Our verdict“Pick the OHOVIV for group travel or long stretches away from outlets when capacity matters more than carrying weight.”
Orfeika 20,000mAh Power Bank with 4 Built-In Cables
The Orfeika 20,000mAh balances a useful travel reserve with an unusually broad cable-and-port setup. Its listed six outputs and four inputs suit travelers carrying a mix of phones and accessories, while the LED percentage display gives a clearer read on remaining charge than a simple status light. At 0.73 lb, it is noticeably lighter than the 50,000mAh OHOVIV, though heavier than the compact AIFENG. USB-C PD tops out at 20W, a little below the Charmast’s 22.5W maximum, so this is more about flexible sharing than the fastest available top-up. The 77Wh battery energy is specified in the product data; its large capacity still makes it better suited to a bag than a pocket. The four built-in cables reduce loose cords, but do not eliminate the need to check device compatibility.
Pros:- 20,000mAh capacity offers more reserve than the AIFENG while avoiding the OHOVIV’s 50,000mAh bulk.
- Four built-in cable types and six listed outputs suit mixed-device travel kits.
- LED display shows battery percentage.
- USB-C PD output reaches 20W.
Cons:- At 0.73 lb, it is heavier than a small day-trip power bank.
- 20W maximum USB-C PD output is lower than the 22.5W Charmast and HELLEE.
- The broad port count can be less useful if a traveler carries only one phone.
Best for: Travelers carrying several phones or accessories with different connectors who want a substantial battery and a precise charge display.
Not ideal for: Travelers focused on the lightest kit or the highest listed output; the Orfeika weighs 0.73 lb and its USB-C PD output is capped at 20W.
- Capacity:20,000mAh
- Battery energy:77Wh
- Maximum USB-C PD output:20W
- Maximum recharge input:18W
- Built-in cables:iPhone, USB-C, USB-A, Micro
- Outputs and inputs:6 outputs; 4 inputs
- Dimensions:6.33 × 2.85 × 0.74 in
- Weight:0.73 lb
- Display:LED battery percentage display
Our verdict“Choose the Orfeika if you carry several device types and want a large battery with a clear charge readout, rather than the lightest or fastest-charging option.”
Charmast Portable Charger Built-in Cables 20000mAh Power Bank 6-Output
The Charmast 20,000mAh is a practical middle ground for travelers who want a substantial reserve without stepping up to the OHOVIV’s 50,000mAh capacity and 1.07-pound weight. Its 0–100% digital display helps answer a useful travel question—how much charge is left—more precisely than a basic indicator. It offers up to 22.5W output and six outputs, though its built-in cables are limited to USB-C and Micro-USB; the Orfeika and HELLEE provide four cable types for a broader mix of devices. The slim listed dimensions suit a bag or roomy pocket, but this remains a larger, heavier choice than the 10,000mAh AIFENG. It has no wireless charging, so travelers who rely on cable-free top-ups should look elsewhere.
Pros:- 20,000mAh capacity provides more reserve than the AIFENG.
- Digital display gives a precise 0–100% battery reading.
- Up to 22.5W maximum output supports fast charging with compatible devices.
- Six outputs allow charging multiple devices at once.
Cons:- Built-in cables cover USB-C and Micro-USB, fewer types than the Orfeika or HELLEE.
- No wireless charging capability.
- Larger and heavier than a 10,000mAh travel charger.
Best for: Travelers who want a 20,000mAh reserve, an exact battery-level display, and built-in USB-C and Micro-USB cables.
Not ideal for: Travelers with several different connector types or a preference for wireless charging; its built-in cable selection is limited and it has no wireless charging.
- Capacity:20,000mAh
- Maximum output:22.5W
- Output count:6
- Built-in cables:USB-C and Micro-USB
- Display:Digital 0–100% battery level
- Dimensions:6.3 × 2.85 × 0.72 in
- Battery cell type:Lithium polymer
- Warranty support:36 months
Our verdict“The Charmast suits travelers who want a clear battery readout and 20,000mAh capacity, provided USB-C and Micro-USB cover their cable needs.”
HELLEE 15,000mAh Portable Charger with 4 Built-In Cables, 22.5W Fast Charging
The HELLEE 15,000mAh sits between the AIFENG’s lighter 10,000mAh format and the 20,000mAh Orfeika and Charmast. That makes it a sensible choice for travelers who want more reserve than a basic day-trip charger without carrying the larger-capacity models. Four built-in cables—USB-A, USB-C, iOS, and Micro—cover a wider range of devices than the Charmast’s two built-in cable types. It also offers 22.5W maximum output, six outputs, and a digital display. The stated 250g weight is still noticeable for pocket carry, and its three-hour charging time may be inconvenient when outlet access is brief. Qi wireless charging is listed, but the product data does not give its output or performance, so I would not choose it primarily for wireless use.
Pros:- 15,000mAh capacity sits between the AIFENG and 20,000mAh models.
- Four built-in cable types accommodate a broad mix of devices.
- Up to 22.5W output and six outputs support flexible multi-device charging.
- Digital display shows remaining battery level.
Cons:- At 250g, it may feel heavy for pocket carry.
- Listed recharge time is three hours.
- Qi wireless charging output and performance are not specified.
Best for: Travelers with a mix of USB-C, iOS, and Micro-USB devices who want more capacity than a compact 10,000mAh charger without moving to 20,000mAh.
Not ideal for: Minimalist pocket packers or travelers who need clearly specified wireless charging performance; it weighs 250g and Qi output details are not provided.
- Capacity:15,000mAh
- Maximum output:22.5W
- Built-in cables:USB-A, Type-C, iOS, Micro
- Number of ports:6
- Weight:250g
- Dimensions:6 × 3.2 × 1.1 in
- Charging time:3 hours
- Battery type:Lithium polymer
- Wireless standard:Qi; output and performance not specified
Our verdict“Choose the HELLEE if you want a middle-capacity travel battery with four cable types and do not mind carrying 250g.”
Zmmyuluo 10,000mAh Portable Charger with 4 Built-In Cables
Four built-in cables make this a handy choice for travelers who want to leave loose charging cords at home. It can power up to five devices at once using its cables and two external ports, a broader connection mix than the Miady 2-Pack, which offers separate slim packs but requires you to bring compatible cables. At 188g, the Zmmyuluo is easier to carry daily than the much larger 50,000mAh Moihosso or 60,000mAh power bank in this lineup. Its 10,000mAh capacity is better suited to topping up a phone and small devices than covering several heavy-use days without a recharge. The LED percentage display helps you judge what remains, while 18W output is moderate rather than a standout for fast charging. I’d choose it for connector convenience, not maximum endurance or speed.
Pros:- Four built-in cables reduce the need to pack separate charging cords.
- Can charge up to five devices simultaneously.
- Light 188g design and compact dimensions suit everyday travel carry.
- LED battery display and multiple listed safety protections help with monitoring and charging.
Cons:- 10,000mAh capacity may need a recharge during longer trips or heavy use.
- 18W output is less suited to travelers prioritizing faster charging.
- Product details list slightly varying dimensions.
Best for: Travelers carrying several device types who want built-in cables and a light pack for day trips or overnight stays.
Not ideal for: Heavy phone users on extended trips who need several days of reserve capacity or faster charging than the listed 18W output.
- Battery capacity:10,000mAh
- Built-in cables:4
- External ports:2
- Maximum simultaneous devices:5
- Output wattage:18W
- Weight:188g
- Dimensions:4.17 × 2.8 × 0.71 inches
- Battery charge time:4 hours
Our verdict“Choose the Zmmyuluo if carrying fewer cables matters more than having the high reserve capacity of the Moihosso or 60,000mAh option.”
Moihosso 50,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables
The 50,000mAh capacity makes this the endurance pick in this group for travelers who expect frequent top-ups or want to share power across a small group. Built-in USB-C and iOS cables cut down on loose accessories, and an extra USB-C port adds another charging route. Compared with the compact Zmmyuluo 10,000mAh, the Moihosso carries far more reserve, but its 6.5-inch length and one-inch thickness take up more bag space. Its listed 22.5W fast-charging output sounds useful, though the stated 5V voltage leaves less detail about performance across devices than a fuller output profile would. The flashlight and battery display add practical travel functions, but this is a capacity-first choice rather than a light daily pocket pack. I’d favor it for multi-day use, not minimal carry.
Pros:- 50,000mAh capacity provides more reserve than the 10,000mAh options in this batch.
- Built-in USB-C and iOS cables plus an additional USB-C port offer flexible connections.
- 22.5W fast-charging output is higher than the listed output on the Zmmyuluo and VRURC 10,000mAh.
- Battery-level display and emergency flashlight add useful travel functions.
Cons:- The 6.5 × 3.5 × 1-inch body takes more room than slim travel packs.
- Listed 5V output gives limited detail for judging charging performance across devices.
- Capacity-focused design is less suited to travelers prioritizing a light everyday carry.
Best for: Travelers on multi-day trips who want substantial reserve capacity, built-in USB-C and iOS cables, and a flashlight in one pack.
Not ideal for: Carry-on minimalists and travelers seeking a compact pocket charger; its larger body is less convenient than the Zmmyuluo or Miady packs.
- Battery capacity:50,000mAh
- Battery type:Lithium-ion
- Fast-charging output:22.5W
- Built-in cables:USB-C and iOS
- Number of ports:3
- Dimensions:6.5 × 3.5 × 1 inch
- Additional features:LED battery display and emergency flashlight
- Warranty:3-year replacement plan
Our verdict“Pick the Moihosso for extended trips where reserve capacity matters more than the compact carry of the Zmmyuluo or Miady.”
Miady 2-Pack 10,000mAh Slim Portable Chargers
Instead of one large reserve, the Miady 2-Pack gives you two separate 10,000mAh chargers. That split is useful when two travelers want their own pack, or when you prefer to keep one charged as a backup while carrying the other. Each unit has a bidirectional USB-C port, USB-A ports, and enough outputs to charge up to three devices at once. Compared with the cable-integrated VRURC 10,000mAh, Miady requires you to bring device cables, and it does not include a Lightning cable. In return, its slim form and two-pack format offer more flexibility than a single all-in-one unit. The listed 2.4A output is a modest fit for travelers who need basic top-ups rather than particularly fast charging. I’d choose this set for shared travel or a spare-in-the-bag setup.
Pros:- Two separate 10,000mAh packs let travelers split the load or keep one in reserve.
- Slim, lightweight form is easy to carry in a pocket or day bag.
- Bidirectional USB-C supports both recharging the pack and charging devices.
- Each power bank can charge up to three devices at once.
Cons:- Lightning cables are not included, unlike the built-in cable options from Zmmyuluo and VRURC.
- Listed 2.4A output may not suit travelers who prioritize faster charging.
- Two separate units require keeping track of and recharging both packs.
Best for: Pairs of travelers, or solo travelers who want one slim charger to carry and another charged as a backup.
Not ideal for: People who want cables built into the charger or who rely on Lightning connections and do not want to pack their own cable.
- Quantity:2 power banks
- Battery capacity:10,000mAh per power bank
- Ports:4
- Outputs:3
- USB-C:Bidirectional input and output
- Dimensions:5.5 × 2.6 × 0.6 inches
- Weight:7.68 oz
- Included:2 USB-C cables and user manual
Our verdict“Choose the Miady set if you value two slim, shareable chargers more than the built-in cable convenience of the VRURC.”
VRURC 10,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables
The VRURC’s four built-in cable types cover USB-C, iPhone, Micro USB, and USB-A, making it a flexible pick for travelers carrying older and newer devices. Two additional ports bring the total to six connection points, with support for up to five devices at once. Against the Zmmyuluo 10,000mAh, it offers a similarly cable-focused setup but adds a carry lanyard and travel pouch; the tradeoff is a heavier 260g body and a stated recharge time of about six hours rather than four. Its 37Wh capacity is listed for air travel, while the digital display makes remaining charge easy to check. Output is specified as 5V/2.4A per output, so travelers seeking faster charging may prefer a higher-output option such as the Moihosso. This is a connection-flexibility pick, not a speed or endurance leader.
Pros:- Four built-in cable types and two ports reduce the need to pack separate cords.
- Can charge up to five devices simultaneously.
- Digital display shows the remaining battery percentage.
- Carry lanyard and travel pouch make it easier to organize in a travel bag.
Cons:- At 260g, it is heavier than the 188g Zmmyuluo 10,000mAh.
- Approximately six-hour recharge time can make turnaround between travel days slower.
- Listed 5V/2.4A output is less suited to travelers seeking higher charging speeds.
Best for: Travelers with a mix of USB-C, iPhone, Micro USB, and USB-A devices who want an all-in-one charger with a pouch and lanyard.
Not ideal for: Travelers who prioritize fast charging, the lightest possible pack, or a quicker recharge than the listed six hours.
- Battery capacity:10,000mAh
- Battery energy:37Wh
- Built-in cables:USB-C, iPhone, Micro USB, and USB-A
- Ports:USB-C and USB-A
- Maximum simultaneous devices:5
- Output:5V/2.4A per output
- Weight:9.17 oz (260g)
- Recharge time:Approximately 6 hours
- Included accessories:Carry lanyard and travel pouch
Our verdict“Pick the VRURC over the Zmmyuluo when broad connector coverage and included travel accessories matter more than lower weight and quicker recharging.”
60,000mAh 22.5W Fast-Charging Power Bank with 3-in-1 Cable
This is the largest-capacity option among these five, with 60,000mAh and a stated maximum output of 22.5W. For travelers sharing power across several devices or facing long stretches away from outlets, its reserve is a clear step above the Moihosso 50,000mAh and far beyond the 10,000mAh chargers. The integrated 3-in-1 cable covers USB-C, iOS, and Micro-USB, while two USB-A ports and one USB-C port help support up to five devices at once. That capacity brings a real carry penalty: at 15.5 oz, it is much heavier than the Zmmyuluo or Miady packs and less appealing for pocket carry. The fixed cable may also miss the connector needs of some devices. I’d pick it for shared, capacity-heavy travel, not lightweight day trips.
Pros:- 60,000mAh capacity offers more reserve than the Moihosso 50,000mAh and 10,000mAh models.
- Can charge up to five devices simultaneously through its cable and ports.
- Integrated cable supports USB-C, iOS, and Micro-USB connectors.
- Digital battery display and listed safety protections help with monitoring and everyday charging.
Cons:- 15.5 oz weight makes it substantially less convenient for pocket carry than the smaller options.
- The integrated cable may not fit every device or travel setup.
- Its capacity-focused size is excessive for travelers who only need occasional phone top-ups.
Best for: Groups and frequent device users who need a large shared reserve for long travel days and can carry a heavier power bank.
Not ideal for: Light packers or solo travelers who mainly need occasional phone top-ups; the 15.5 oz weight and high capacity may be more than they want to carry.
- Battery capacity:60,000mAh
- Maximum output power:22.5W
- Ports:2 USB-A and 1 USB-C
- Integrated cable connectors:USB-C, iOS, and Micro-USB
- Maximum simultaneous devices:5
- Dimensions:15 × 7.5 × 2.8cm
- Weight:15.5 oz
- Supported charging protocols:PD, QC, SCP, FCP, AFC
- Display:Digital battery percentage
Our verdict“Choose this power bank over the Moihosso when maximum listed capacity matters more than carrying a lighter, smaller charger.”
INIU 10000mAh 45W Fast Charging Portable Charger, Smaller Travel Power Bank
For travelers trying to keep a day bag light, I’d put this INIU ahead of the larger 20,000mAh models. Its 10,000mAh capacity trades spare charges for a smaller, lighter pack, while 45W output gives compatible phones a faster top-up than the 22.5W INIU 20,000mAh charger. The three-port layout adds flexibility when you need to charge more than one device, and the detachable braided USB-C cable means one cable is already on hand. That cable is only 0.4 ft long, though, so it may feel awkward when using a phone while charging. I’d choose this for a phone-focused trip, not as a laptop backup or a power source for several days away from outlets; its capacity is the clear compromise for its compact form.
Pros:- Compact, lightweight design is suited to travel bags with limited room.
- 45W output can deliver faster charging to compatible devices than the 22.5W INIU 20,000mAh model.
- Three ports allow charging multiple devices.
- Detachable braided USB-C cable is included and can be replaced if damaged.
Cons:- 10,000mAh capacity offers less backup power than the 20,000mAh options.
- The included 0.4 ft cable may be too short for comfortable use while charging.
Best for: Light packers taking short trips who want fast phone top-ups without carrying a larger 20,000mAh bank.
Not ideal for: Travelers who need repeated full charges, laptop charging, or a longer cable for using a phone while it charges.
- Battery capacity:10,000mAh
- Maximum output:45W
- Connectors:2 USB-C and 1 USB-A
- Number of ports:3
- Voltage:12V
- Output current:3A
- Features:Fast charging, flashlight, lightweight design, over-charging protection
- Included cable:Detachable braided USB-C cable, 0.4 ft
Our verdict“Choose this INIU for compact, fast phone charging on short trips, but pick a 20,000mAh model for longer stretches between outlets.”
INIU 20,000mAh 22.5W Portable Charger with Built-in USB-C Cable
This INIU is the more convenient choice for travelers who routinely forget a charging lead: its built-in USB-C cable doubles as a nylon lanyard, while the 20,000mAh capacity gives it more staying power than the compact 10,000mAh INIU. At 22.5W, it suits phones and smaller electronics, but it is not as fast or as capable for laptop charging as the Anker 20,000mAh model, which reaches 65W on one device. A digital display makes remaining charge easier to judge than an indicator light, and the flashlight is a useful extra in a dim hotel room or tent. The tradeoff is a relatively modest output for this capacity and a listed 5.4-hour recharge time. At about 11 oz, it also adds noticeable weight, even before cables or other travel accessories.
Pros:- 20,000mAh capacity provides more backup than a compact 10,000mAh bank.
- Built-in USB-C cable doubles as a lanyard, reducing loose accessories.
- Digital display shows remaining charge clearly.
- Includes a flashlight and overcharge protection.
Cons:- 22.5W output is less suited to laptop charging than the Anker 20,000mAh model.
- Listed recharge time is 5.4 hours.
- At about 11 oz, it adds noticeable weight to a travel kit.
Best for: Phone and tablet travelers who want a built-in USB-C lead, clear battery information, and capacity for more than a day of charging.
Not ideal for: Laptop users or travelers who prioritize fast recharging and a lighter carry; its 22.5W output and roughly 11 oz weight are less suited to those needs.
- Battery capacity:20,000mAh
- Maximum output:22.5W
- Ports:3
- Connectors:2 USB-C outputs and 1 USB-C port
- Built-in cable:USB-C cable with detachable nylon lanyard
- Weight:320g (approximately 11 oz)
- Dimensions:4.1 x 2.8 x 1.2 in
- Listed recharge time:5.4 hours
- Battery type:Lithium polymer
Our verdict“Pick this INIU if a built-in cable and 20,000mAh capacity matter more than laptop-level output or a particularly light pack.”
Anker 20,000mAh Power Bank with Built-In USB-C Cable, 87W, Black
Among these 20,000mAh choices, the Anker stands out for travelers carrying a laptop as well as a phone. It delivers up to 65W to one device and up to 87W total, a substantial step up from the 22.5W INIU and VRURC models, which are better aimed at phones and smaller electronics. The built-in USB-C cable cuts down on packing, and its design is rated to withstand over 10,000 bends. Airline approval makes it a practical option for flying with this capacity. The tradeoff is weight: at 15.2 oz, it is heavier than the INIU 20,000mAh model, so it is less appealing for a light day bag. The fast 1.5-hour recharge also depends on having a 65W charger, an extra requirement if one is not already in your kit.
Pros:- Up to 65W single-device output supports compatible laptops as well as phones.
- 87W total output and three ports offer flexibility for multiple devices.
- Built-in USB-C cable reduces the need to pack a separate lead.
- Designed to withstand over 10,000 cable bends and approved for airline travel.
Cons:- At 15.2 oz, it is heavier than the INIU 20,000mAh option.
- The 1.5-hour recharge time requires a 65W charger.
- High output is unnecessary for travelers who only need occasional phone top-ups.
Best for: Work travelers who need to top up a compatible laptop and phone from one airline-approved power bank.
Not ideal for: Phone-only travelers or light packers who would rather carry a smaller, lighter bank and do not need high-wattage output.
- Model:A1383
- Battery capacity:20,000mAh
- Maximum total output:87W
- Maximum single-device output:65W
- Ports:3: built-in USB-C cable, 1 USB-C, and 1 USB-A
- Weight:15.2 oz (288g, as listed)
- Dimensions:6.22 x 2.91 x 1.02 in
- Recharge time:1.5 hours with a 65W charger
- Battery type:Lithium polymer
Our verdict“Choose the Anker when laptop charging and fast output justify its extra weight and the need for a capable wall charger.”
VRURC 20,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Cables
The VRURC is aimed at travelers who share a power bank across devices with different connectors. Its built-in Type-C, phone, Micro USB, and USB Type-A connectors, plus separate USB-A and USB-C ports, reduce the chance that someone in a group will be left without a usable cable. Compared with the Anker 20,000mAh bank, it gives up high-wattage laptop support: output tops out at 22.5W, making it a better fit for phones, tablets, headphones, and e-readers. A digital display helps track remaining power, and the 19mm-thick body includes a cable strap for carrying or attaching to a bag. The versatility comes with a compatibility caveat: built-in connectors cannot serve every device, so travelers with less common cable needs should check their kit before relying on it.
Pros:- Four built-in connector types suit groups carrying a mix of common devices.
- 20,000mAh capacity supports extended phone and accessory charging.
- Two additional USB ports provide further connection options.
- Digital display and cable strap add practical travel convenience.
Cons:- Maximum 22.5W output is not a substitute for the Anker’s higher-output laptop charging.
- Built-in connectors may not match every device or cable requirement.
- A six-connection design may be more complicated than needed for a single-device traveler.
Best for: Families or travel groups carrying a mix of phones and small electronics that use USB-C, Micro USB, or the included phone connector.
Not ideal for: Laptop travelers and people whose devices need connectors not included on the bank; its 22.5W ceiling and fixed cable choices limit those uses.
- Battery capacity:20,000mAh
- Maximum charging power:22.5W
- Built-in connectors:Type-C, phone, Micro USB, and USB Type-A
- Additional ports:USB-A and USB-C
- Number of connections:6
- Thickness:19mm
- Features:Digital display, battery protection, overcharge protection, low-temperature fast charging
- Rapid charging claim:60% in 30 minutes
- Compatibility:Phones, tablets, headphones, e-readers, and other compatible devices
Our verdict“Choose the VRURC for shared trips with varied phone and accessory connectors, but use the Anker if laptop charging is a priority.”
Sucrosey 50,000mAh Portable Charger with Built-In Wall Plug and Cables
For travel where access to a wall outlet may be limited, the Sucrosey offers 50,000mAh capacity and an unusual all-in-one setup: a foldable AC plug plus built-in USB-C and iOS cables. That combination can replace several separate accessories, and the display helps track its remaining charge. It is a very different choice from the compact INIU 10,000mAh: the Sucrosey prioritizes extended backup over a light carry. At 0.79 lb, it takes up a meaningful share of a travel bag, while its 22.5W output is well below the Anker’s laptop-friendly 65W single-device output. The built-in plug supports recharging from a 100–240V outlet, with a listed recharge time of about six hours. I’d choose it for long days or multi-device trips, not for minimal carry-on packing.
Pros:- 50,000mAh capacity offers far more reserve than the 20,000mAh options.
- Foldable AC plug and built-in USB-C and iOS cables reduce separate accessories.
- Supports pass-through charging.
- Digital display shows remaining charge.
Cons:- At 0.79 lb, it is noticeably heavier than the smaller travel-oriented options.
- Maximum 22.5W output is much lower than the Anker’s 65W single-device output.
- Listed full recharge time is about six hours.
Best for: Travelers on long itineraries with limited outlet access who want high capacity and charging cables and a wall plug built into one unit.
Not ideal for: Light packers and laptop users who need higher output; its weight is substantial and its 22.5W ceiling trails the Anker 20,000mAh model.
- Battery capacity:50,000mAh
- Maximum output:22.5W
- Ports:4
- Built-in cables:USB-C and iOS
- Built-in wall plug:Foldable AC plug
- Input voltage:100–240V
- Recharge time:About 6 hours
- Weight:0.79 lb (300g, as listed)
- Dimensions:4.61 x 2.87 x 1.26 in
Our verdict“Pick the Sucrosey when extended backup power and built-in charging accessories outweigh its extra weight and modest output.”

How We Picked
I ranked these power banks around the needs of a traveler: useful capacity without unnecessary carry weight, charging speed that matches common devices, and a layout that is easy to pack and use away from home. I also compared built-in cable convenience, the number of usable charging connections, and added features such as an integrated wall plug. A high capacity or many cables did not automatically earn a higher place; those features only help when they fit the trip.
The ranking gives more weight to balanced travel utility than to maximum capacity alone. Models with a stated fast-charging output or a distinctive compact setup rank well for travelers whose devices can use those features, while very large banks suit narrower use cases because they can be harder to carry and may be restricted on flights. I treated product names and listed specifications as the basis for comparison, not as proof of real-world charging results. Before flying, buyers should check the bank’s printed watt-hour rating and current airline rules.
Factors to Consider When Choosing Portable Power Banks For Travel
The right travel power bank depends on the trip, not just the largest number on the label. I would start by matching capacity to how often you can reach an outlet, then check charging speed, connectors, and airline limits before choosing a design.
Match Capacity to Your Time Away From Outlets
Capacity labels help compare models, but they do not tell you exactly how many full phone charges you will get; conversion losses and device battery size affect the result. A 10,000mAh bank is easier to carry for day trips or as backup between outlets, while 20,000mAh is more suited to longer days or charging more than one device. Very large 50,000mAh and 60,000mAh models can appeal on extended trips, but they bring more weight and may be less practical in flight carry-on planning. A common mistake is buying extra capacity for a trip where you can recharge every night. Think through your longest gap between outlets and how many devices you will actually use before stepping up in size.
Check Airline Limits Before Buying a High-Capacity Bank
Power banks contain lithium batteries, so airlines generally require them to travel in carry-on baggage rather than checked luggage. Rules are commonly expressed in watt-hours, not only milliamp-hours, and the conversion depends on the battery’s voltage. That makes a printed Wh rating more useful for travel checks than a large mAh figure by itself. Some airlines set limits or require approval for batteries above a stated threshold, and rules can differ by carrier or route. Do not assume a 50,000mAh or 60,000mAh model is permitted simply because it is sold as a portable charger. Check the label and your airline’s current policy before packing, especially for high-capacity options.
Buy for the Device’s Charging Speed, Not the Bank’s Biggest Number
Wattage matters when a phone, tablet, or laptop can accept faster charging, but the bank, cable, and device must all support a compatible charging standard. A high-output model such as the 87W Anker can make more sense for a compatible laptop or several demanding devices than for a basic phone-only kit. By contrast, a compact 10,000mAh option with a stated 45W output may suit travelers who want fast top-ups without carrying a larger bank. A power bank’s maximum output may also be shared across ports, so simultaneous charging can change the speed each device receives. Check both the output rating and how it behaves across multiple connections rather than choosing on wattage alone.
Treat Built-In Cables as Convenience, With a Backup Plan
Built-in cables reduce loose accessories and make it easier to charge when moving between airports, trains, and hotels. They are especially useful if the included connectors match the devices you carry every day. The tradeoff is that an attached cable can be harder to replace than a separate one, and a bank with several built-in leads may still lack the connector you need. Before buying, list each device’s charging port and check whether the bank also has an output port for a cable you already own. For longer trips, a short spare cable can protect you from losing access to the built-in lead if it is damaged or incompatible.
Decide Whether an Integrated Wall Plug Earns Its Space
A built-in wall plug can reduce the number of separate items in a travel kit and lets a power bank recharge directly from an outlet. That convenience is most useful on trips with regular access to wall sockets and for people who prefer one combined device. It can also make the unit less flexible if the plug design is awkward with crowded outlets or if you need to charge the bank and a device at the same time. A separate compact wall charger is easier to replace and can be shared across devices, but it adds another item to pack. Compare the full charging setup you plan to carry, rather than judging the bank by its plug feature alone.
Balance Port Count Against Your Actual Charging Routine
Multiple outputs help when you and a travel companion need power at the same time, but port count does not tell you how much power each connection receives. Some banks share their available output among connected devices, so two simultaneous charges may be slower than one. A six-output design can be useful for a group, while a single built-in USB-C cable may be simpler and lighter for one person. Think about whether you charge devices overnight at a hotel or need several devices running during a flight or excursion. Matching the number of connections to your routine avoids carrying a bulky multi-device bank that rarely earns its space.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I take a 50,000mAh or 60,000mAh power bank on a plane?
Do not rely on the mAh figure alone to decide. Airlines usually use watt-hours to set battery limits, and the product label may list that figure directly. High-capacity banks can exceed common allowances or require airline approval, and the rules can vary by carrier. Power banks generally belong in carry-on baggage, not checked luggage. Check the printed Wh rating and your airline’s current battery policy before you travel.
Is a 10,000mAh bank enough for a weekend trip?
It can be enough if you mainly need backup power for one phone and expect to recharge the bank at night. It is a less comfortable choice if you will also charge a tablet, share power with another traveler, or spend long stretches away from outlets. A 20,000mAh model gives more room for those situations, at the cost of extra bulk. Estimate your daily use and check whether your lodging has accessible outlets. If you are unsure, prioritize a manageable bank you will carry rather than capacity you leave in your bag.
Should I choose built-in cables or bring separate cables?
Built-in cables are convenient when their connectors match all the devices you plan to carry and you want fewer loose accessories. Separate cables offer more flexibility, are easier to replace, and can support devices with less common connectors. A built-in cable can become a single point of failure if it is damaged, so a short backup cable is sensible on longer trips. Also check whether the power bank has a usable output port if you need to connect a different cable. Choose based on your device mix rather than the number of cables listed in the product name.
Do I need an 87W power bank if I only charge my phone?
Usually not, unless your phone supports fast charging at a rate that benefits from the bank’s output. A high-wattage bank may be more useful if you also charge a tablet or compatible laptop, or want one power source for several devices. For phone-only travel, a smaller bank can be easier to carry and may better match your needs. Check the phone’s supported charging rate and the bank’s compatible output before paying for extra power capacity. Remember that the cable and charging standard also affect the result.
Is a power bank with a built-in wall plug better than a separate charger?
It can simplify packing because one device can recharge from an outlet and then supply portable power. That design is appealing if you want fewer separate accessories and often have access to a wall socket. A separate charger offers more flexibility, can be shared with other devices, and is easier to replace if it fails. Integrated designs may also be less convenient in crowded outlets or when you need to charge the bank and another device at once. Compare the whole kit you intend to pack, including any backup cable or adapter.
Conclusion
For most travelers who want one capable bank for phones and more demanding devices, I would choose the Anker 20,000mAh 87W as the best overall option. The INIU 10,000mAh 45W is my best pick for lighter packing, while the AIFENG 10,000mAh with AC plug is a good starting point for beginners who want fewer separate charging accessories. For value, I would compare the Miady 2-Pack 10,000mAh with single-bank options: two slim units can divide the load, though they do not replace a high-output bank for demanding devices. Travelers who need extra capacity can look at the 20,000mAh and larger models, but should weigh their carry-on limits and actual outlet access first. Choose by trip length, device mix, and airline rules—not by capacity alone.


















