The best Amazon Kindle e-reader for most readers is the 2024 Kindle Paperwhite: its larger screen and adjustable warm light make it a stronger all-around choice than the basic Kindle, while avoiding the premium extras of Signature models. For a simpler, lighter option, the 2024 Kindle keeps the essentials in a compact 6-inch design; readers of comics or illustrated books may prefer the Kindle Colorsoft for color. The main tradeoffs are screen size, lighting and color features, and whether extras such as wireless charging or a pen justify a more specialized device. Bundles can add useful accessories, but they do not change the underlying Kindle model’s reading experience. Read on for a comparison of all 15 options and guidance on which one fits your habits.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- The 2024 Paperwhite is the strongest all-around fit in this lineup: it offers a larger reading area and adjustable warm light without requiring buyers to pay for Signature Edition extras.
- The basic 2024 amazon.com/dp/B0CFPJYX7P?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B0GV621HD7?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B0FXJ8VZ39?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B0CGVSKR1G?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B09TMN58KL?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B0C8RR4WN3?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B0FC1WNVMX?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B0CNV9F72P?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>amazon.com/dp/B0DC7CZ76X?tag=digitechbytes.com-20&ascsubtag=dc-1153300″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow sponsored noopener”>Kindle is the clearest value-minded choice for readers who want a compact device for novels and do not need a larger screen or premium lighting features.
- Signature Edition models are defined by convenience and configuration—such as added storage, wireless charging, or bundled accessories—not a wholly different reading format.
- Colorsoft and Scribe Colorsoft serve distinct needs: color suits illustrated reading, while the Scribe’s premium pen makes it a more specialized pick for writing and annotation.
- The XTEINK pocket readers are outliers in a Kindle-focused roundup; their very small form factor may appeal to portability-first readers, but buyers should verify compatibility and reading features against their needs.
| Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition Bundle with Plant-Based Leather Cover and Wireless Charging Dock, 32GB, Jade | ![]() | Best Complete Premium Bundle | Display: 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Storage: 32 GB | Dimensions: 5 × 7 × 0.3 inches | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle (2024, 11th Generation), 16 GB, 6-inch Display, Black | ![]() | Best Compact Kindle | Display: 6-inch glare-free display, 300 ppi, built-in adjustable light | Storage: 16 GB | Dimensions: 6.2 × 4.3 × 0.32 inches | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Kindle Paperwhite 16GB Bundle with Fabric Cover and 9W Power Adapter | ![]() | Best Paperwhite Bundle for Everyday Reading | Display: 7-inch Paperwhite display | Storage: 16 GB | Lighting: Adjustable from white to amber | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle Scribe Colorsoft 64GB with Premium Pen | ![]() | Best for Reading and Handwritten Notes | Display: 11-inch Colorsoft display; 300 ppi black and white, 150 ppi color | Storage: 64 GB, with 50 GB available to the user | Dimensions: 7.4 × 9.6 × 0.21 inches, excluding feet | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition (2024), 32 GB, Metallic Black | ![]() | Best Paperwhite Upgrade | Display: 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Storage: 32 GB | Dimensions: 5 × 7 × 0.3 inches | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 11th Generation) – 6.8-inch Display with Adjustable Warm Light, Black | ![]() | Best All-Round Paperwhite Value | Display: 6.8-inch, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Storage: 16 GB | Dimensions: 6.9 × 4.9 × 0.32 in (174.2 × 124.6 × 8.1 mm) | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle Colorsoft 16 GB (1st Generation) – Color E-Reader, Black, Ad-Free | ![]() | Best Kindle for Color Reading | Display: 7-inch Colorsoft display | Resolution: 300 ppi black and white; 150 ppi color | Storage: 16 GB | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle (16 GB), 6-inch display | ![]() | Best for Simple, Distraction-Free Reading | Display size: 6 inches | Display: Glare-free, high-contrast, adjustable brightness | Storage: 16 GB | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, 32GB, 7-Inch Display, Seaglass Green | ![]() | Best Premium Monochrome Kindle | Display: 7-inch, high-contrast, glare-free | Storage: 32 GB | Front light: Auto-adjusting with adjustable warm light | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| XTEINK X4 Classic Pocket eReader | ![]() | Best Ultra-Compact E-Reader Alternative | Display technology: Electronic ink | Screen size: 4.3 inches | Resolution: 800 × 480 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| XTEINK X4 Pro 4.3-Inch E-Book Reader with Front Light and Touchscreen | ![]() | Best Compact Kindle Alternative | Display: 4.3-inch Electronic Ink | Front light: Adjustable warm and cool tones | Storage: 16 GB | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition Bundle, 32GB, Jade | ![]() | Best Complete Paperwhite Bundle | Display: 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Storage: 32 GB | Included accessories: Jade fabric cover and wireless charging dock | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2024, 12th Generation), 16 GB, Black | ![]() | Best Overall Kindle E-Reader | Display: 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Storage: 16 GB | Front light: Built-in light with adjustable warm lighting | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Like-New Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 2024), Black | ![]() | Best Refurbished Paperwhite | Condition: Like-new refurbished | Display: 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Storage: 16 GB | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle Colorsoft Signature Edition (2024), 32GB, Metallic Black | ![]() | Best for Color Content | Condition: Refurbished | Display: 7-inch Colorsoft; 300 ppi black and white, 150 ppi color | Storage: 32 GB | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Amazon Kindle e-reader | Storage | Display | Battery life | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kindle Paperwhite Signature Ed | 32 GB | 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Up to 12 weeks under specified use conditions | 7.5 oz (214 g) |
| Amazon Kindle | 16 GB | 6-inch glare-free display, 300 ppi, built-in adjustable light | Up to 6 weeks under specified usage conditions | 5.56 oz (158 g) |
| Kindle Paperwhite 16GB Bundle | 16 GB | 7-inch Paperwhite display | Up to 12 weeks per charge | — |
| Amazon Kindle Scribe Colorsoft | 64 GB, with 50 GB available to the user | 11-inch Colorsoft display; 300 ppi black and white, 150 ppi color | Up to 8 weeks for reading or up to 2 weeks for writing under stated conditions | — |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signa | 32 GB | 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Up to 12 weeks under stated usage conditions | 7.5 oz (214 g) |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite | 16 GB | 6.8-inch, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Up to 10 weeks under stated usage conditions | 7.23 oz (205 g) |
| Amazon Kindle Colorsoft 16 GB | 16 GB | 7-inch Colorsoft display | Up to 8 weeks under specified usage conditions | 7.6 oz (215 g) |
| Amazon Kindle | 16 GB | Glare-free, high-contrast, adjustable brightness | Up to 6 weeks per charge | — |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signa | 32 GB | 7-inch, high-contrast, glare-free | Up to 12 weeks | — |
| XTEINK X4 Classic Pocket eRead | 16 GB | — | — | 68 g |
| XTEINK X4 Pro 4.3-Inch E-Book | 16 GB | 4.3-inch Electronic Ink | — | 2.5 oz (72 g) |
| Kindle Paperwhite Signature Ed | 32 GB | 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Up to 12 weeks under specified conditions | 7.5 oz (214 g) |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite | 16 GB | 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Up to 12 weeks per charge under specified conditions | 7.4 oz (211 g) |
| Like-New Kindle Paperwhite | 16 GB | 7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale | Up to 12 weeks under stated reading conditions | 7.4 oz (211 g) |
| Amazon Kindle Colorsoft Signat | 32 GB | 7-inch Colorsoft; 300 ppi black and white, 150 ppi color | Up to 8 weeks under specified use | 7.7 oz (219 g) |
More Details on Our Top Picks
Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition Bundle with Plant-Based Leather Cover and Wireless Charging Dock, 32GB, Jade
This bundle makes the most sense for readers who want a high-end Kindle setup ready to use, rather than adding accessories later. The 7-inch, 300 ppi display, auto-adjusting front light, and IPX8 waterproofing match the core strengths of the standalone Paperwhite Signature Edition, while the included plant-based leather cover and wireless charging dock add practical protection and charging convenience. Its 32GB storage also leaves room for a sizable library and audiobooks. Compared with the Kindle Paperwhite 16GB Bundle with Fabric Cover, this version offers double the storage and wireless charging, but its dock and premium cover may be unnecessary if you prefer a simpler setup. The tradeoffs are its larger footprint than the 6-inch Kindle and battery life that varies with settings and use.
Pros:- 7-inch glare-free, 300 ppi display with an auto-adjusting front light
- Includes a plant-based leather cover and wireless charging dock
- 32GB storage for a large book and audiobook library
- IPX8 waterproofing and up to 12 weeks of battery life under specified conditions
Cons:- Bulkier than the 6-inch Kindle for one-handed reading and small bags
- The included dock adds little value if you prefer USB-C charging
- Battery life varies with settings and Audible streaming over Bluetooth reduces it
Best for: Readers who want a waterproof, large-screen Kindle with a protective cover and wireless charging dock included from the start.
Not ideal for: Minimalist or frequent travelers who prioritize the lightest, smallest Kindle and do not need a bundled dock or 32GB of storage.
- Display:7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale
- Storage:32 GB
- Dimensions:5 × 7 × 0.3 inches
- Weight:7.5 oz (214 g)
- Battery life:Up to 12 weeks under specified use conditions
- Charging:USB-C and wireless charging supported
- Waterproofing:IPX8; tested to withstand immersion in 2 meters of fresh water for 60 minutes
- Included items:Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, plant-based leather cover, wireless charging dock, USB-C cable, and Quick Start Guide
Our verdict“Choose this bundle if you want a premium Paperwhite with its cover and wireless charging dock already included.”
Amazon Kindle (2024, 11th Generation), 16 GB, 6-inch Display, Black
The standard 6-inch Kindle is the lineup’s clearest choice for readers who want a light, easy-to-carry device without stepping up to a larger Paperwhite. Its 300 ppi glare-free screen keeps text sharp, while the adjustable front light and dark mode make reading more adaptable across different lighting. At 5.56 ounces, it is easier to hold for long sessions than the 7-inch Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition. The compromise is a smaller reading area and a shorter stated battery life of up to six weeks, compared with up to 12 weeks for the Paperwhite models. It also lacks the Paperwhite’s waterproofing and auto-adjusting light. With 16GB for thousands of books, storage is ample for most readers; choose a Paperwhite instead if you read near water or want a larger screen.
Pros:- Compact 5.56-ounce design is easy to carry and hold
- Sharp 300 ppi glare-free display
- Adjustable front light and dark mode
- 16GB storage and up to six weeks of battery life under specified conditions
Cons:- Smaller 6-inch screen offers less text per page than the Paperwhite models
- No waterproofing, unlike the Paperwhite options
- Lacks the Paperwhite Signature Edition’s auto-adjusting front light and wireless charging
Best for: Commuters, students, and readers who want a light, compact Kindle for books and everyday travel.
Not ideal for: Readers who want waterproofing, a larger page area, or the longer stated battery life of a Paperwhite.
- Display:6-inch glare-free display, 300 ppi, built-in adjustable light
- Storage:16 GB
- Dimensions:6.2 × 4.3 × 0.32 inches
- Weight:5.56 oz (158 g)
- Battery life:Up to 6 weeks under specified usage conditions
- Connectivity:Dual-band Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz
- Generation:11th Generation, 2024 release
- Included:Kindle, USB-C charging cable, and Quick Start Guide
Our verdict“Pick this Kindle if portability matters more to you than a larger, waterproof Paperwhite screen.”
Kindle Paperwhite 16GB Bundle with Fabric Cover and 9W Power Adapter
This bundle is a straightforward step up from the compact Kindle for readers who want a bigger screen and a cover without paying for Signature Edition extras. The 7-inch glare-free Paperwhite display gives text more room, and adjustable white-to-amber lighting lets you shift the screen tone for evening reading. Its waterproof design and stated battery life of up to 12 weeks suit readers who want fewer charging interruptions. Compared with the 32GB Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition Bundle with Plant-Based Leather Cover and Wireless Charging Dock, this package has half the storage and no wireless charging dock, but includes a fabric cover and 9W adapter. That makes it a more restrained accessory bundle for readers who do not need a large audiobook collection. The available data does not specify its exact display resolution or weight, so buyers seeking those details should check the full listing.
Pros:- 7-inch glare-free display offers more reading area than the compact Kindle
- Adjustable white-to-amber lighting suits different reading environments
- Fabric cover and 9W power adapter are included
- Waterproof design and up to 12 weeks of battery life per charge
Cons:- 16GB storage is half the capacity of the Signature Edition bundles
- No wireless charging dock, unlike the Jade Signature Edition bundle
- Exact display resolution and device weight are not specified in the provided product data
Best for: Readers who want a larger waterproof Kindle with a cover and charging adapter, but do not need Signature Edition storage or wireless charging.
Not ideal for: Readers who want 32GB storage, wireless charging, or a compact 6-inch device.
- Display:7-inch Paperwhite display
- Storage:16 GB
- Lighting:Adjustable from white to amber
- Charging:USB-C
- Battery life:Up to 12 weeks per charge
- Water resistance:Waterproof
- Included accessories:Fabric cover and 9W power adapter
Our verdict“Choose this bundle for a larger, waterproof Paperwhite with a cover and adapter, without paying for Signature Edition extras.”
Amazon Kindle Scribe Colorsoft 64GB with Premium Pen
The Kindle Scribe Colorsoft stands apart from the book-first Kindles: its 11-inch color display and included Premium Pen turn it into a reading and writing surface for documents, annotations, and notebooks. That large page area is better suited to marking up PDFs or reviewing notes than the 7-inch Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, while 64GB of storage gives working room for files as well as books. Color comes with a resolution tradeoff: the screen delivers 300 ppi in black and white but 150 ppi in color, so color material is less detailed than monochrome text. The device is also wider and heavier than a Paperwhite, and the stated battery life drops to up to two weeks for writing, compared with up to eight weeks for reading. It makes the most sense for readers who will use the pen regularly, not those seeking a simple pocketable e-reader.
Pros:- Large 11-inch display gives documents and notes more working space
- Included Premium Pen supports handwriting, annotations, and notebook tools without charging
- 64GB storage, with 50GB available to the user
- Supports a wide range of document and image formats
Cons:- Color resolution is 150 ppi, lower than its 300 ppi black-and-white resolution
- At 14.1 oz, it is much heavier than the 7.5-ounce Paperwhite Signature Edition
- Stated battery life is up to two weeks for writing, shorter than for reading
Best for: Students, researchers, and professionals who read long documents and want to handwrite notes or mark up files on the same device.
Not ideal for: Readers who mainly want a lightweight device for novels or who need detailed color reproduction.
- Display:11-inch Colorsoft display; 300 ppi black and white, 150 ppi color
- Storage:64 GB, with 50 GB available to the user
- Dimensions:7.4 × 9.6 × 0.21 inches, excluding feet
- Device weight:14.1 oz (400 g)
- Pen:Premium Pen included; 0.6 oz (17 g)
- Battery life:Up to 8 weeks for reading or up to 2 weeks for writing under stated conditions
- Connectivity:Dual-band Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz
- Supported formats:AZW3, AZW, TXT, PDF, unprotected MOBI, PRC, DOCX, DOC, HTML, EPUB, RTF, JPEG, GIF, PNG, BMP, AAX
- Included accessories:Premium Pen, USB-C charging cable, and replacement tips
Our verdict“Choose the Scribe Colorsoft if handwritten notes and document markup matter as much as reading.”
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition (2024), 32 GB, Metallic Black
This Signature Edition is the strongest fit for readers who want the Paperwhite’s larger screen and waterproof build, plus extra storage and flexible charging, without buying a bundled cover or dock. Its 7-inch, 300 ppi display and auto-adjusting front light keep the reading experience simple across changing light, while 32GB storage offers room beyond a typical book collection. Compared with the Kindle Paperwhite 16GB Bundle with Fabric Cover, this model doubles storage and adds wireless charging, but that bundle includes a cover and 9W adapter. The Signature Edition also weighs more than the compact 6-inch Kindle and is best suited to readers who value the larger screen over pocketability. Wireless charging requires a compatible dock, which is sold separately; Audible streaming can also shorten battery life.
Pros:- 7-inch, 300 ppi glare-free display with auto-adjusting front light
- 32GB storage for books and supported audio content
- IPX8 waterproofing and up to 12 weeks of battery life under stated conditions
- Wireless charging support alongside USB-C
Cons:- Wireless charging dock is sold separately
- Heavier and larger than the 6-inch Kindle
- Battery life varies with use and is reduced by Audible streaming
Best for: Frequent readers who want a 7-inch waterproof Kindle, ample storage, and wireless charging support, and already have or plan to buy a dock.
Not ideal for: Readers seeking a ready-made cover bundle, a smaller lightweight Kindle, or the lowest-accessory setup.
- Display:7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale
- Storage:32 GB
- Dimensions:5 × 7 × 0.3 inches
- Weight:7.5 oz (214 g)
- Battery life:Up to 12 weeks under stated usage conditions
- Charging:USB-C; supports wireless charging
- Waterproofing:IPX8; tested to withstand immersion in 2 meters of fresh water for 60 minutes
- Connectivity:Dual-band 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio
- Accessibility:VoiceView screen reader, dark mode, adjustable font and layout settings
Our verdict“Choose this Signature Edition if you want a premium Paperwhite with 32GB and wireless charging support but do not need a bundled dock or cover.”
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 11th Generation) – 6.8-inch Display with Adjustable Warm Light, Black
The 11th-generation Paperwhite is a strong fit for readers who want a larger, sharper screen and useful reading comforts without moving to a color model. Its 6.8-inch, 300 ppi display keeps text crisp, while adjustable warm light can make evening reading feel gentler. Compared with the basic Amazon Kindle (16 GB), 6-inch display, it gives you more screen space, waterproof protection, and Bluetooth audio support; compared with the newer Paperwhite Signature Edition, it skips auto-adjusting light and 32 GB storage. IPX8 waterproofing suits poolside or bath reading, and the stated battery life reaches up to 10 weeks. The tradeoffs are its older-generation design and charging time: a computer charge can take about five hours, and audiobook listening uses more battery.
Pros:- 6.8-inch glare-free display with sharp 300 ppi text
- Adjustable warm light supports comfortable evening reading
- IPX8 waterproofing adds flexibility around water
- Up to 10 weeks of battery life under stated usage conditions
Cons:- Older 11th-generation model compared with newer Paperwhite editions
- Charging from a computer can take approximately five hours
- Bluetooth audiobook streaming reduces battery life
Best for: Readers who want a crisp, warm-lit screen, waterproofing, and long stated battery life without needing color or premium automatic-light features.
Not ideal for: Readers who want color content, the latest Paperwhite design, or faster charging from a computer.
- Display:6.8-inch, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale
- Storage:16 GB
- Dimensions:6.9 × 4.9 × 0.32 in (174.2 × 124.6 × 8.1 mm)
- Weight:7.23 oz (205 g)
- Battery life:Up to 10 weeks under stated usage conditions
- Charging:USB-C; approximately 5 hours via computer or less than 2.5 hours with a 9W adapter
- Connectivity:Dual-band 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio
- Generation:11th Generation (2021 release)
Our verdict“Choose this Paperwhite if you want a roomy, sharp monochrome screen and waterproof reading features without paying for color or Signature Edition extras.”
Amazon Kindle Colorsoft 16 GB (1st Generation) – Color E-Reader, Black, Ad-Free
The Kindle Colorsoft is the clear pick here for readers who want color covers and colored highlights on an e-reader, rather than just the usual monochrome page. Its 7-inch color display makes marked passages easier to distinguish and gives illustrated material more visual range than the Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 11th Generation). Standard black-and-white text remains at 300 ppi, but color resolution is 150 ppi, so color detail is less crisp than black text. That distinction matters most for comics, charts, and image-heavy books; readers focused mainly on novels may get more value from the Paperwhite’s sharper monochrome experience. The Colorsoft also brings IPX8 waterproofing, adjustable lighting, and Dark Mode. Battery life is stated at up to eight weeks, shorter than the older Paperwhite’s stated maximum, and Bluetooth audiobook use cuts it further.
Pros:- Color display shows colored highlights and book covers
- 300 ppi black-and-white resolution keeps ordinary text sharp
- IPX8 waterproofing supports reading near water
- 16 GB storage holds thousands of books
Cons:- Color resolution is 150 ppi, lower than black-and-white resolution
- Stated battery life is shorter than the 11th-generation Paperwhite
- Audiobook streaming over Bluetooth reduces battery life
Best for: Readers who annotate with color, browse illustrated books, or want book covers and highlights displayed in color.
Not ideal for: Readers who mainly read text-only novels and prefer maximum monochrome sharpness or the longer stated battery life of the Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 11th Generation).
- Display:7-inch Colorsoft display
- Resolution:300 ppi black and white; 150 ppi color
- Storage:16 GB
- Dimensions:5 × 7 × 0.3 in (127.6 × 176.7 × 7.8 mm)
- Weight:7.6 oz (215 g)
- Battery life:Up to 8 weeks under specified usage conditions
- Charging:USB-C; less than 2.5 hours with a 9W adapter
- Connectivity:Dual-band 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio
Our verdict“Pick the Colorsoft if seeing color on the page matters more to you than the Paperwhite’s longer stated battery life and monochrome-focused value.”
Amazon Kindle (16 GB), 6-inch display
This 6-inch Kindle makes the most sense for readers who want a straightforward book reader, not a larger Paperwhite packed with extra comforts. Its glare-free screen with adjustable brightness keeps the focus on text, while the device avoids notifications and social media distractions. Books open 30% faster than on the previous Kindle, a practical improvement for readers who move between titles or pick up a book in short sessions. Compared with the Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 11th Generation), this model is smaller and more pared back: the supplied details do not list warm light, waterproofing, or Bluetooth audio. Its stated battery life of up to six weeks is also shorter than the Paperwhite’s. The trade is simplicity for fewer premium reading options, and optional accessories such as a wireless page-turn remote and protective items are sold separately.
Pros:- Glare-free display with adjustable brightness
- 16 GB storage for a substantial book library
- Books open 30% faster than on the previous Kindle
- No notifications or social media distractions
Cons:- Six-inch display offers less reading area than the Paperwhite’s 6.8-inch screen
- Provided product details do not list waterproofing or adjustable warm light
- Wireless page-turn remote and listed accessories are sold separately
Best for: Readers who want a compact, uncomplicated Kindle for novels and everyday reading without notifications or social media.
Not ideal for: Readers who need waterproofing, adjustable warm light, Bluetooth audio, or a larger display for long sessions.
- Display size:6 inches
- Display:Glare-free, high-contrast, adjustable brightness
- Storage:16 GB
- Battery life:Up to 6 weeks per charge
- Page-turn speed:Books open 30% faster than the previous Kindle
- Reading experience:No notifications or social media distractions
Our verdict“Choose this Kindle for uncomplicated, portable reading, but step up to the Paperwhite if warm light, waterproofing, or a larger display matters.”
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, 32GB, 7-Inch Display, Seaglass Green
The Paperwhite Signature Edition is the premium monochrome choice for readers who want fewer storage limits and less manual light adjustment. Its 7-inch glare-free display is larger than the 6.8-inch screen on the Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 11th Generation), and its auto-adjusting front light adapts brightness as reading conditions change. The 32 GB capacity and ad-free experience suit a large personal library, while waterproof construction makes it more versatile than the basic Amazon Kindle (16 GB), 6-inch display. The stated battery life reaches up to 12 weeks, though actual duration depends on use. This is a focused upgrade for readers who value storage, automatic lighting, and a longer stated battery window; it does not add color. Compatible covers and page-turn accessories are sold separately, and Kindle Unlimited requires a subscription.
Pros:- 7-inch high-contrast, glare-free display with adjustable warm light
- Auto-adjusting front light reduces manual brightness changes
- 32 GB storage accommodates a large library
- Waterproof design and up to 12 weeks of stated battery life
Cons:- No color display for color highlights or illustrated content
- Compatible covers and page-turn accessories are sold separately
- Kindle Unlimited access requires a subscription
Best for: Frequent readers with a large library who want a larger monochrome display, auto-adjusting light, waterproofing, and an ad-free experience.
Not ideal for: Readers who want color content, prefer a smaller and simpler Kindle, or expect covers and page-turn accessories to be included.
- Display:7-inch, high-contrast, glare-free
- Storage:32 GB
- Front light:Auto-adjusting with adjustable warm light
- Battery life:Up to 12 weeks
- Waterproof:Yes
- Ads:None
- Color:Seaglass Green
Our verdict“Choose the Signature Edition if you want premium monochrome reading comforts and extra storage, rather than color or a basic compact Kindle.”
XTEINK X4 Classic Pocket eReader
The XTEINK X4 Classic earns its place as a pocket-sized alternative for readers who value portability and file flexibility over the Amazon Kindle experience. At 68 g with a 4.3-inch screen, it is much smaller and lighter than the 6-inch Amazon Kindle (16 GB), making it easier to carry in a pocket or small bag. Physical buttons and gyroscope-based page turning offer control options beyond the touchscreen-style experience typical of Kindle devices. It also accepts EPUB, TXT, MOBI, PDF, and PNG files, with transfers through an app, microSD card, or USB. That flexibility comes with compromises: the screen is markedly smaller than any Kindle in this lineup, its 800 × 480 resolution is modest, and the supplied details do not quantify battery life. It is not a direct Kindle replacement for readers invested in Kindle’s format and ecosystem.
Pros:- Lightweight 68 g design with a compact 4.3-inch form
- Anti-glare electronic-ink display
- Supports EPUB, TXT, MOBI, PDF, and PNG formats
- Offers physical buttons, gyroscope controls, and multiple transfer methods
Cons:- 4.3-inch screen is substantially smaller than the 6-inch Kindle display
- 800 × 480 resolution provides limited screen detail
- Battery life is not quantified in the provided product details
Best for: Travelers and readers who want a very small, lightweight device for sideloaded EPUB, TXT, MOBI, PDF, or PNG files.
Not ideal for: Readers who want a Kindle-native experience, a larger screen for extended reading, or a stated battery-life estimate.
- Display technology:Electronic ink
- Screen size:4.3 inches
- Resolution:800 × 480
- Storage:16 GB
- Supported formats:EPUB, TXT, MOBI, PDF, PNG
- Connectivity:Bluetooth, USB, Wi-Fi
- Dimensions:4.4 × 2.72 × 0.19 inches
- Weight:68 g
- Battery capacity:920 mAh
Our verdict“Choose the X4 Classic for pocketable reading and broad file support, but pick a Kindle if screen size and Amazon’s reading ecosystem matter more.”
XTEINK X4 Pro 4.3-Inch E-Book Reader with Front Light and Touchscreen
The XTEINK X4 Pro is the pocket-first choice here: at 2.5 oz and with a 4.3-inch screen, it is far easier to carry than the 7-inch Kindle Paperwhite models. Physical page-turn buttons give one-handed reading a tactile option, while its touchscreen and adjustable warm-and-cool front light add flexibility in a small body. It also accepts EPUB, TXT, MOBI, and PDF files and supports microSD expansion, unlike the Kindle-focused devices in this roundup, which are built around Amazon’s reading ecosystem. That flexibility comes with a tradeoff: the tiny display leaves less room for text and makes PDFs less comfortable to read. Battery capacity is listed, but not an estimated runtime, so readers who want a Kindle Store-centered experience or well-documented battery life should choose a Paperwhite instead.
Pros:- Lightweight 2.5 oz design with a compact 4.3-inch screen
- Adjustable warm and cool front lighting
- Offers both touchscreen controls and physical page-turn buttons
- Supports microSD expansion up to 256 GB and multiple file formats
Cons:- Small display provides less reading space than the 7-inch Kindle Paperwhite
- Battery life in hours or page turns is not specified
- Its file-format flexibility does not replace the Kindle ecosystem
Best for: Readers who want a very light, pocketable device for compatible personal files and one-handed page turning.
Not ideal for: Readers who prefer a large page, rely on the Kindle Store, or need a stated battery-life estimate.
- Display:4.3-inch Electronic Ink
- Front light:Adjustable warm and cool tones
- Storage:16 GB
- Expandable storage:microSD up to 256 GB
- Supported formats:EPUB, TXT, MOBI, PDF
- Controls:Touchscreen, gestures, physical page-turn buttons
- Connectivity:Wi-Fi
- Weight:2.5 oz (72 g)
- Battery capacity:1100 mAh
Our verdict“Choose the XTEINK X4 Pro if pocketability and broad file support matter more to you than a large screen or a Kindle-first library.”
Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition Bundle, 32GB, Jade
This Paperwhite Signature Edition bundle earns its place by pairing the familiar 7-inch, 300 ppi glare-free display with accessories that make it ready to carry and charge: a Jade fabric cover and wireless charging dock are included. The auto-adjusting front light can reduce the need to change brightness manually, while IPX8 waterproofing suits reading near water. Compared with the standard 16 GB Kindle Paperwhite, this bundle doubles storage and adds wireless charging support; compared with the standalone Signature Edition, the cover and dock are part of the package. Those additions are most useful if you want a ready-made setup, not if you already own compatible accessories. It is also a larger, heavier option than the compact XTEINK X4 Pro, and its battery estimate varies with use, especially when streaming audio.
Pros:- Sharp 7-inch, 300 ppi glare-free display with auto-adjusting front light
- 32 GB storage for a large reading library
- Bundle includes a Jade fabric cover and wireless charging dock
- IPX8 waterproofing for reading around water
Cons:- Included accessories add little value if you already own a cover or do not want wireless charging
- Heavier and less pocketable than the XTEINK X4 Pro
- Battery life varies with use, and Audible streaming reduces it
Best for: Readers who want a high-capacity Paperwhite setup with a protective cover and wireless charging dock included.
Not ideal for: Readers who already have a cover or charging setup, or who prioritize the smallest and lightest reader.
- Display:7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale
- Storage:32 GB
- Included accessories:Jade fabric cover and wireless charging dock
- Front light:Auto-adjusting
- Battery life:Up to 12 weeks under specified conditions
- Charging:USB-C and wireless charging
- Waterproofing:IPX8; tested for immersion in 2 m of fresh water for 60 minutes
- Weight:7.5 oz (214 g)
- Connectivity:Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio
Our verdict“Pick this bundle if you want a roomy, waterproof Paperwhite and prefer to get its cover and wireless charging dock together.”
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2024, 12th Generation), 16 GB, Black
The 2024 Kindle Paperwhite is the strongest all-rounder in this group because it combines the essentials most readers are likely to use: a 7-inch, 300 ppi glare-free display, adjustable warm light, waterproofing, and a stated battery estimate of up to 12 weeks under specified conditions. Its 16 GB capacity is ample for many book libraries, while the simpler package avoids the extra charging dock and cover included with the Paperwhite Signature Edition bundle. That makes this the more straightforward pick for readers who want a capable Kindle without bundle-specific extras. The Signature Edition bundle is the better fit if you want 32 GB and wireless charging, while the Colorsoft is more appealing for color content. This Paperwhite stays black and white, and its battery estimate can fall with different settings or audiobook use.
Pros:- 7-inch, 300 ppi glare-free display with adjustable warm lighting
- IPX8 waterproof design
- 16 GB storage for a substantial book library
- Up to 12 weeks of battery life under specified reading conditions
Cons:- Black-and-white display cannot show color highlights or images
- Does not include a cover or wireless charging dock
- Battery life varies with settings and audiobook streaming
Best for: Readers who want a current, waterproof Kindle with a large sharp screen and warm lighting, without paying for extra bundle accessories.
Not ideal for: Readers who need color highlights, wireless charging, or the 32 GB storage and included accessories of the Signature Edition bundle.
- Display:7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale
- Storage:16 GB
- Front light:Built-in light with adjustable warm lighting
- Battery life:Up to 12 weeks per charge under specified conditions
- Charging:USB-C; fully charges in less than 2.5 hours with a 9W adapter
- Waterproofing:Waterproof
- Weight:7.4 oz (211 g)
- Connectivity:Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio
- Generation:12th Generation, 2024 release
Our verdict“Choose this Paperwhite for a balanced, current Kindle experience if a sharp monochrome screen and waterproofing matter more than color or bundle extras.”
Like-New Kindle Paperwhite (16 GB, 2024), Black
This Like-New 2024 Paperwhite offers the same core reading setup as the standard 16 GB model: a 7-inch, 300 ppi glare-free display, adjustable warm light, IPX8 protection, and USB-C charging. Its main distinction is its refurbished condition, backed by a one-year limited warranty. For someone open to a refurbished device, it keeps the practical advantages of the regular Kindle Paperwhite without moving up to the Signature Edition bundle’s 32 GB storage, cover, and wireless dock. Compared with the standard 2024 Paperwhite, the listed reading features are very similar; the choice is about preferring this Like-New listing and accepting that it may arrive in generic packaging. Readers who want an entirely new device or Colorsoft’s color display should look elsewhere.
Pros:- 7-inch, 300 ppi glare-free display with adjustable warm light
- IPX8 waterproofing
- 16 GB storage and access to the Kindle Store
- One-year limited warranty
Cons:- Refurbished device may arrive in generic Amazon-branded packaging
- Does not include the 32 GB storage or wireless dock in the Signature Edition bundle
- Battery life varies with usage and audiobook streaming
Best for: Readers comfortable buying a refurbished Kindle who want the 2024 Paperwhite screen, warm light, and waterproofing.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want a new device, color reading, or the Signature Edition bundle’s 32 GB storage and wireless charging dock.
- Condition:Like-new refurbished
- Display:7-inch Paperwhite, 300 ppi, 16-level grayscale
- Storage:16 GB
- Battery life:Up to 12 weeks under stated reading conditions
- Charging:USB-C; fully charges in less than 2.5 hours with a 9W adapter
- Waterproofing:IPX8; tested for immersion in 2 m of fresh water for 60 minutes
- Connectivity:Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio
- Weight:7.4 oz (211 g)
- Warranty:1-year limited warranty
Our verdict“Choose the Like-New Paperwhite if refurbished condition is acceptable and you want the core 2024 Paperwhite features with a one-year limited warranty.”
Amazon Kindle Colorsoft Signature Edition (2024), 32GB, Metallic Black
The Kindle Colorsoft Signature Edition is the specialist pick for readers who want color in their Kindle library, including colored highlights and images. Its 7-inch screen retains 300 ppi for black-and-white content, while color runs at 150 ppi; that difference matters most if you expect illustrations or color pages to look as sharp as standard text. With 32 GB of storage, IPX8 waterproofing, and support for wireless charging with a separately sold dock, it has much in common with the Paperwhite Signature Edition bundle. The Paperwhite is the better match for readers focused on monochrome books and longer stated battery life: Colorsoft’s estimate is up to eight weeks, and its dock is not included. This is also a refurbished device, so its packaging may be generic.
Pros:- Color display supports color highlights and images
- 32 GB storage for a large library
- IPX8 waterproofing
- Supports wireless charging with a compatible dock
Cons:- Color content is 150 ppi, lower resolution than its black-and-white display
- Wireless charging dock is sold separately
- Refurbished device may arrive in generic packaging
Best for: Readers who use color highlights or read image-rich books and want them on a waterproof Kindle.
Not ideal for: Readers who mainly read standard text, want the sharpest monochrome-only experience, or do not want to buy a wireless charging dock separately.
- Condition:Refurbished
- Display:7-inch Colorsoft; 300 ppi black and white, 150 ppi color
- Storage:32 GB
- Battery life:Up to 8 weeks under specified use
- Charging:USB-C; wireless charging supported with separately sold dock
- Waterproofing:IPX8; tested for immersion in 2 m of fresh water for 60 minutes
- Weight:7.7 oz (219 g)
- Connectivity:Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio
- Warranty:1-year limited warranty
Our verdict“Choose Colorsoft if seeing color in your Kindle highlights and image-rich reading matters more than the Paperwhite’s longer stated battery life.”

How We Picked
I ranked these 15 options by how well each fits common Kindle reading needs: comfortable screen size, useful lighting, straightforward controls, storage, portability, and the practical value of included extras. I gave the highest place to devices that balance everyday reading comfort with features most readers can use, rather than rewarding the longest feature list. The basic Kindle earns attention for keeping the essentials compact; Paperwhite models rank higher for readers who benefit from a larger display and warm light. Signature Editions, Colorsoft models, and the Scribe are judged by how much their added capabilities matter to the buyer they target.
I also separated a device from its bundle: a cover, adapter, or charging dock can improve convenience, but does not by itself make the reader better. Like-new condition and generation differences matter, so buyers should check the exact model, condition, and included accessories before choosing. The XTEINK entries are included as pocket-reader alternatives, but rank behind standard Kindle options for shoppers specifically seeking the familiar Kindle reading ecosystem. This order favors broad usefulness first, then specialized features and portability.
| Amazon Kindle e-reader | Connectivity |
|---|---|
| Kindle Paperwhite Signature Ed | — |
| Amazon Kindle | Dual-band Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz |
| Kindle Paperwhite 16GB Bundle | — |
| Amazon Kindle Scribe Colorsoft | Dual-band Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signa | Dual-band 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite | Dual-band 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio |
| Amazon Kindle Colorsoft 16 GB | Dual-band 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio |
| Amazon Kindle | — |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Signa | — |
| XTEINK X4 Classic Pocket eRead | Bluetooth, USB, Wi-Fi |
| XTEINK X4 Pro 4.3-Inch E-Book | Wi-Fi |
| Kindle Paperwhite Signature Ed | Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio |
| Amazon Kindle Paperwhite | Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio |
| Like-New Kindle Paperwhite | Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio |
| Amazon Kindle Colorsoft Signat | Dual-band Wi-Fi; Bluetooth audio |
Factors to Consider When Choosing Best Amazon Kindle E-readers
Before choosing a Kindle, decide what changes your reading routine rather than collecting features for their own sake. These broader tradeoffs can help narrow the lineup even when two devices share a similar name.
Choose Screen Size Around Your Reading Setting
A 6-inch Kindle is easier to carry and can suit commuters, travelers, and readers who mostly read novels. A larger Paperwhite screen gives lines more room and can reduce page turns, which may feel more comfortable during long sessions. Bigger is not automatically better: a larger device takes more space in a small bag and may be less convenient to hold one-handed. Think about where you read most often, not just how a screen looks in a product listing. If you switch between bedside reading and travel, portability may matter more than the extra display area. For dense text or frequent reading at home, a larger screen can be a more useful upgrade than extra storage.
Pay for Lighting Features Only If You Will Use Them
Adjustable warm light can make evening reading more comfortable for people sensitive to cooler screen tones. It is less compelling if you read mainly in daylight or already prefer a neutral display. Do not confuse a screen’s built-in lighting with a front light that helps illuminate the display in dim surroundings; check the exact model’s feature list. A common mistake is choosing a premium version because it sounds more complete without identifying a real use for its extras. Compare the specific generation and edition, since features can vary across models with similar names. If you read in several lighting conditions, lighting control may be more valuable than a bundle accessory.
Treat Color and Writing as Specialized Needs
Color displays can add useful detail to comics, illustrated books, and other color-heavy material, but most text-only reading does not require color. Buyers should decide whether color content makes up a regular part of their library before paying for a color-focused model. A writing-capable Scribe is aimed at readers who also want to annotate or work with documents, rather than someone seeking only a small, simple e-reader. A pen adds value when handwriting is part of the routine; otherwise, it can mean paying for a feature that stays unused. Check how you access your reading material and whether your preferred books benefit from color or annotation. For novels, a standard Kindle or Paperwhite is often the more direct choice.
Separate Device Value From Bundle Value
A cover, adapter, or wireless charging dock can save a separate purchase and make a reader easier to use day to day. Still, bundled accessories do not improve the screen or change the device’s core capabilities. Compare bundles by checking exactly what is included and whether you would have bought each item anyway. Avoid choosing a bundle solely because it appears to contain more; an unused accessory adds little practical value. Signature Edition features may matter independently of the bundle, so distinguish built-in device capabilities from add-ons. For a first Kindle, a protective cover may be more useful than a charging accessory if you carry the reader around.
Check Model Generation, Condition, and Ecosystem Fit
Several products here use similar Paperwhite names, so verify generation, storage, screen size, and edition before deciding. A like-new device may suit a buyer open to a previously owned or refurbished option, but condition and included items should be checked carefully. The XTEINK pocket readers are not standard Kindle-branded devices, so confirm file support, store access, lighting, and controls before treating them as interchangeable alternatives. A tiny reader can be convenient, yet its screen may feel limiting for long sessions. Buyers committed to Kindle’s store and familiar software should favor a Kindle model unless they have checked the alternative’s ecosystem closely. Comparing the exact listing details prevents a naming similarity from obscuring meaningful differences.
Match Storage to What You Keep Offline
Storage needs depend on how much content you keep on the device at once and whether that content includes large files such as illustrated books or documents. Readers who download a modest number of novels and remove finished titles may not benefit much from extra capacity. A larger library stored offline, or a mix of books and documents, can make added storage more useful. Do not assume the highest capacity is automatically the best fit; consider how often you manage downloads and what types of files you read. Cloud access and connectivity habits also affect how much local space matters. If you are unsure, prioritize the screen and features you will use every day over capacity you may never fill.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is the 2024 Kindle Paperwhite a better choice than the basic 2024 Kindle?
Choose the Paperwhite if you want a larger screen and adjustable warm light for longer sessions or varied lighting. The basic 2024 Kindle is the better fit when a compact size and straightforward reading matter more than those upgrades. Neither choice is automatically right for everyone: the deciding question is whether you will use the Paperwhite’s comfort features often. If most of your reading happens in short stretches and you carry your device everywhere, the smaller Kindle may suit you better. Compare the exact generation and edition before ordering, since the roundup includes multiple Paperwhite versions.
Should I choose a Kindle Colorsoft if I mostly read novels?
For novels that use little or no color, a standard Kindle or Paperwhite is usually the more focused choice. Colorsoft makes more sense when comics, illustrated titles, or other color content form a regular part of your reading. Consider how often color changes what you can see or enjoy rather than treating it as an automatic upgrade. If you read mostly text, screen comfort and device size are likely to have a bigger effect on your routine. A color model is a specialized choice, not a requirement for a satisfying e-reading experience.
What should I check before buying a Kindle bundle?
Look at the exact Kindle generation and edition first, then confirm every included accessory by name. A bundle may add a cover, power adapter, or wireless charging dock, but these items do not alter the reader’s screen or core features. Check whether the cover fits the listed model and whether the charging accessory suits how you plan to power the device. Bundles are most useful when they include items you would otherwise choose yourself. If you already own compatible accessories, a bundle may add less practical value than its listing suggests.
Is a like-new Kindle Paperwhite a sensible alternative to a new one?
It can be a reasonable choice if you are comfortable with a device that is not sold as new and the listing clearly explains its condition. Confirm the generation, storage, included accessories, and return or support terms before buying. The like-new entry in this roundup is a 2024 Paperwhite, so check that it matches the features you want rather than assuming it is identical to every Paperwhite listed. A new model may appeal more if condition uncertainty outweighs the benefit of choosing a previously owned device. The key is comparing the exact offer details, not just the shared model name.
Are the XTEINK pocket readers good substitutes for a Kindle?
They may fit readers who put extreme portability ahead of a conventional e-reader screen, but they are not direct substitutes for every Kindle buyer. Their pocket-sized displays can feel cramped for sustained reading, and features such as lighting, touch controls, file support, and store access should be checked on the exact model. If you want a familiar Kindle library and a screen suited to longer sessions, a standard Kindle or Paperwhite is the safer fit. Consider an XTEINK only after confirming that it works with the books and reading habits you already have. Its distinctive size is the main reason to choose it, not an all-purpose advantage.
Conclusion
For most readers, I recommend the 2024 Kindle Paperwhite as the best overall because its larger screen and adjustable warm light offer a practical step up without the more specialized focus of premium models. The basic 2024 Kindle is my best value-minded pick for readers who want a compact device for text-first reading, while the Paperwhite Signature Edition is the best premium choice for buyers who will use its added storage or charging convenience. If you are new to e-readers, start with the basic Kindle unless you already know you want a larger display or warm light. For illustrated books, consider Colorsoft; for reading combined with handwriting, look at the Scribe Colorsoft. Choose an XTEINK only if pocket-size portability matters more to you than the standard Kindle experience. Match the model to your reading habits, then check its generation and included accessories before you decide.
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

















