Among these USB-C rechargeable flashlights, my best overall pick is the COAST G60R 1000-Lumen 2-Pack, which pairs a stated 1,000-lumen output with a waterproof design and two lights. The NEBO 1500-Lumen 2-Pack is a stronger fit when higher stated output matters, while the DARKBEAM 2-Pack stands out for its digital power display. The main tradeoffs are brightness and weather protection versus compact size, multi-pack value, and charging convenience. A USB-C label alone does not tell you whether a light includes a cable, charges quickly, or uses a port that is protected from water. Read on for my comparison of all 15 options and the buying details that can help narrow your choice.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- COAST G60R earns the overall lead through its stated 1,000-lumen output, waterproof positioning, and two-light format—a more balanced combination than a pack focused mainly on quantity.
- NEBO’s stated 1,500 lumens make it the standout when output is the priority, but a higher lumen figure alone does not establish beam distance, runtime, or sustained brightness.
- DARKBEAM and several TrixHub models add digital or LCD power displays; these help check remaining charge but are not proof of longer battery life.
- Multi-packs dominate this lineup, ranging from compact five-packs to two- and three-light sets, so buyers should compare the usefulness of each light—not just the number in the box.
- USB-C charging does not make every model equivalent: focus adjustment, construction, stated weather protection, and size vary, and listing details should be checked before relying on a light outdoors.
| ZioeYiue Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best for Flexible Lighting | Pack quantity: 2 flashlights | Maximum brightness: Up to 700 lumens | Lighting modes: 7: 3 main-light modes and 4 side-light modes | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Esgreen Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack, 20W, USB-C | ![]() | Best for Side-Light Versatility | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Main light: 20W LED | Maximum brightness: 90,000 lumens as stated in the listing | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Blukar Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Adjustable Focus | ![]() | Best Single-Light Pick | Maximum brightness: 2,000 lumens | Lighting modes: High, low, strobe, SOS | Focus: Adjustable | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| COAST G60R 1000-Lumen Rechargeable Waterproof LED Flashlights, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best for Water and Dust Resistance | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Maximum brightness: 1,000 lumens per flashlight | Light modes: High, medium, low | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| BUCASA Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 3-Pack | ![]() | Best Compact Three-Pack | Pack quantity: 3 flashlights | Maximum brightness: 150 lumens | Modes: High, medium, strobe | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| DARKBEAM USB-C Rechargeable LED Flashlights with Digital Power Display, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best for Battery-Level Visibility | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Maximum brightness: Up to 2,800 lumens | Modes: High, Medium, SOS | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Hilngav 5-Pack USB-C Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlights | ![]() | Best Multi-Light Starter Pack | Pack size: 5 flashlights | Material: Aluminum alloy | Brightness: 300 lumens listed; maximum output also listed as 150 lumens | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| NEBO 1500-Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best for Wet-Weather Use | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Maximum brightness: Up to 1,500 lumens each | Modes: High, Medium, Low, Strobe | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashlights 2-Pack (Titanium) | ![]() | Best for Mode Variety | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Charging: USB-C rechargeable | Modes: High, Medium, Low, Strobe, SOS | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best for Backup Device Charging | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Maximum brightness: 99,000 lumens claimed by the manufacturer | Modes: High, Medium, Low, Moonlight, Strobe, SOS | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashlight, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best Two-Pack for Emergency Kits | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Maximum light output: 99,000 lumens (manufacturer-listed) | Lighting modes: High, medium, low, strobe, SOS | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashlight with LCD Display, 5 Modes, USB-C Charging, and Zoomable Focus | ![]() | Best for Battery-Level Monitoring | Light source: LED | Power source: USB-C rechargeable | Battery listed: 1 AAA included | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| TrixHub Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 3-Pack | ![]() | Best Multi-Location Set | Pack size: 3 flashlights | Power source: USB-C rechargeable | Batteries listed: 3 AA batteries required; included | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| PHIXTON PH2403 Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Adjustable Focus | ![]() | Best for Simple, Single-Mode Operation | Model: PH2403 | Light source: 30W LED | Maximum brightness: 100,000 lumens (manufacturer-listed) | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashlights 2-Pack with LCD Display | ![]() | Best Two-Pack with a Stated Brightness | Pack size: 2 flashlights | Brightness: 700 lumens | Power source: USB-C rechargeable | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| USB-C rechargeable flashlight | Pack size | Maximum brightness | Runtime | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZioeYiue Rechargeable LED Flas | — | Up to 700 lumens | Up to 12 hours | — |
| Esgreen Rechargeable LED Flash | 2 flashlights | 90,000 lumens as stated in the listing | Up to 12 hours | — |
| Blukar Rechargeable LED Flashl | — | 2,000 lumens | Up to 16 hours | USB-C |
| COAST G60R 1000-Lumen Recharge | 2 flashlights | 1,000 lumens per flashlight | — | — |
| BUCASA Rechargeable LED Flashl | — | 150 lumens | Up to 15 hours | — |
| DARKBEAM USB-C Rechargeable LE | 2 flashlights | Up to 2,800 lumens | Up to 5 hours in Medium mode | USB-C; stated charging time 3 hours |
| Hilngav 5-Pack USB-C Rechargea | 5 flashlights | — | — | USB-C rechargeable; 5 V |
| NEBO 1500-Lumen Rechargeable L | 2 flashlights | Up to 1,500 lumens each | Up to 14 hours on Low | USB-C rechargeable |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashligh | 2 flashlights | — | — | USB-C rechargeable |
| AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashl | 2 flashlights | 99,000 lumens claimed by the manufacturer | Up to 30 hours in Moonlight mode | USB-C |
| AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashl | 2 flashlights | — | — | USB-C |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashligh | — | — | — | — |
| TrixHub Rechargeable LED Flash | 3 flashlights | — | — | — |
| PHIXTON PH2403 Rechargeable LE | — | 100,000 lumens (manufacturer-listed) | Up to 15 hours | USB-C; 3–5 hours |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashligh | 2 flashlights | — | — | — |
More Details on Our Top Picks
ZioeYiue Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack
The ZioeYiue pair is a good fit when one flashlight needs to handle more than basic path lighting. Adjustable focus shifts between a narrower beam and a wider spread, while seven lighting modes include side-light options and red strobe. A four-level power display also gives a clearer warning about charging than the Blukar’s listed feature set, which emphasizes its four modes and longer stated runtime instead. Two lights, cables, lanyards, and pocket clips make it easy to split the set between a car and a home kit.
The tradeoff is that the batteries are built in, so they cannot be swapped for fresh cells during an extended outage. Its 700-lumen maximum is also less than the COAST G60R’s 1,000 lumens per light. I’d choose this set for mode flexibility and useful battery feedback, not maximum output or field-serviceable power.
Pros:- Two flashlights and two USB-C cables make it easy to keep lights in separate locations.
- Seven lighting modes include side-light choices and red strobe.
- Adjustable focus adapts the beam to close-up or farther viewing.
- Four-level power display helps show when charging is due.
Cons:- Built-in batteries cannot be swapped for fresh ones.
- The 700-lumen maximum is lower than the COAST G60R’s stated 1,000 lumens per flashlight.
- The listing does not provide an IP water-resistance rating.
Best for: Households that want two USB-C lights with adjustable beams, multiple side-light modes, and a visible battery-level indicator.
Not ideal for: People preparing for long outages who want removable batteries, or buyers who prioritize higher listed brightness over lighting modes.
- Pack quantity:2 flashlights
- Maximum brightness:Up to 700 lumens
- Lighting modes:7: 3 main-light modes and 4 side-light modes
- Focus:Adjustable
- Runtime:Up to 12 hours
- Battery and charging:Built-in rechargeable lithium-ion; USB Type-C
- Material:Aluminum alloy
- Light path distance:328 feet
- Included accessories:2 Type-C cables, 2 lanyards, user manual, storage box
Our verdict“Choose the ZioeYiue pair if you want two versatile USB-C lights with flexible modes and battery feedback, and can live without replaceable batteries.”
Esgreen Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack, 20W, USB-C
Esgreen earns this spot for its combination of a conventional focused beam and a separate side COB light. White side lighting can help with nearby tasks, while red and red-strobe modes add options that the Blukar’s simpler high, low, strobe, and SOS arrangement does not list. Each light also has USB-C charging, a 3,000mAh built-in battery, and an LCD power display, so the pair is suited to people who want more than a basic handheld beam.
I would treat the advertised 90,000-lumen maximum and 1,600-foot beam distance cautiously: these are listing claims, not independently confirmed measurements in the provided data. The compact six-inch body is convenient, but the aluminum-and-plastic construction and non-removable battery are less appealing for buyers who want a more serviceable light. Compared with the COAST G60R, Esgreen offers more lighting modes, while COAST supplies a stated IP67 rating.
Pros:- Main beam and side COB light provide different options for distance and nearby tasks.
- White and red side-light modes, including red strobe, add flexibility.
- LCD display shows battery information.
- Two compact flashlights and two USB-C cables are included.
Cons:- The listed 90,000-lumen brightness and 1,600-foot beam distance are difficult to verify from the provided product data.
- Built-in batteries are not removable.
- Aluminum-and-plastic construction may be less appealing to buyers seeking an all-metal body.
Best for: Drivers and household users who want two compact USB-C lights with useful close-range side lighting, red modes, and battery readouts.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a clearly specified water-and-dust rating or prefer brightness claims backed by confirmed testing.
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Main light:20W LED
- Maximum brightness:90,000 lumens as stated in the listing
- Lighting modes:Main: high, low, strobe; side: white high, white low, red, red strobe
- Battery and charging:Built-in 3,000mAh lithium-ion; USB-C
- Runtime:Up to 12 hours
- Dimensions and weight:6 inches long; 0.33 lb each
- Beam distance:Up to 1,600 feet as stated in the listing
- Materials and water resistance:Aluminum and plastic; water resistant
Our verdict“Pick Esgreen for its side-light and red-mode flexibility, but skip it if a confirmed brightness figure or specified IP rating matters most.”
Blukar Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Adjustable Focus
Blukar makes sense for someone who needs one USB-C rechargeable flashlight rather than a bundled set. Its four modes cover straightforward brightness control plus strobe and SOS, and the adjustable focus allows a choice between a broad beam for nearby areas and a narrower beam for farther viewing. The listed 16-hour runtime is longer than the 12-hour figures given for the ZioeYiue and Esgreen pairs, though actual use can vary by mode.
That simplicity comes with fewer extras: there is no second light, battery display, or side COB lamp like the Esgreen includes. Its 1,800mAh battery is built in and non-removable, which limits backup options if charging is unavailable. The listing gives a 2,000-lumen figure and 590-foot distance, but buyers who want a stated IP67 rating should look instead at the COAST G60R. This is a more focused choice for portable everyday use than for a shared household kit.
Pros:- Single-light format suits users who do not need a multi-flashlight bundle.
- Four modes include both SOS and strobe.
- Adjustable focus supports broad or concentrated beams.
- Listed runtime reaches up to 16 hours.
Cons:- The 1,800mAh battery is built in and non-removable.
- Only one flashlight and one USB cable are included.
- No battery-level display or side-light modes are listed.
Best for: Commuters, walkers, and individual users who want one compact USB-C flashlight with adjustable focus and an SOS mode.
Not ideal for: Households looking to outfit multiple locations at once, or users who need removable batteries or a specified IP67 rating.
- Maximum brightness:2,000 lumens
- Lighting modes:High, low, strobe, SOS
- Focus:Adjustable
- Battery:Built-in, non-removable 1,800mAh lithium-ion
- Charging:USB-C
- Runtime:Up to 16 hours
- Light path distance:590 feet
- Material and water resistance:Aluminum alloy; water resistant
- Included components:Flashlight and USB cable
Our verdict“Choose Blukar for a straightforward individual-use light with focus adjustment and SOS, rather than a feature-rich two-pack.”
COAST G60R 1000-Lumen Rechargeable Waterproof LED Flashlights, 2-Pack
The COAST G60R pair is the clearest choice here for buyers who expect rougher conditions. Its IP67 water and dust resistance is a concrete protection rating, unlike the general waterproof or water-resistant descriptions supplied for several other products in this group. Each light is listed at 1,000 lumens, and twist-focus optics move from flood to spot, giving the pair a practical mix of output and beam control without the extra side-light modes found on Esgreen.
That simpler setup may suit users who want dependable basic operation, and power lockout helps prevent accidental activation in storage. The main uncertainty is battery endurance: the product data provides neither capacity nor runtime, while Blukar lists up to 16 hours and ZioeYiue up to 12. I’d favor COAST for its protection rating and straightforward beam adjustment, but not for buyers who need a known runtime before heading out.
Pros:- IP67 rating specifies water and dust resistance.
- Two aluminum flashlights are included.
- Twist-focus optics shift between flood and spot beams.
- Power lockout helps prevent accidental activation during storage.
Cons:- Battery capacity and runtime are not specified.
- Three brightness modes provide fewer lighting options than the seven-mode ZioeYiue pair.
- No side-light or red-light modes are listed.
Best for: Campers, vehicle owners, and outdoor users who want two USB-C flashlights with a stated IP67 rating and adjustable flood-to-spot beams.
Not ideal for: People who need a published runtime or battery capacity to plan extended use, or who want red and side-light modes.
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Maximum brightness:1,000 lumens per flashlight
- Light modes:High, medium, low
- Beam adjustment:Twist-focus flood-to-spot optic
- Battery and charging:Rechargeable lithium-ion; USB-C
- Water and dust resistance:IP67
- Material:Aluminum
- Power feature:Power lockout
- Warranty:Lifetime
Our verdict“Choose the COAST G60R pair when a stated IP67 rating matters more than extra lighting modes or a published runtime.”
BUCASA Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 3-Pack
BUCASA is the most compact multi-light option in this group: its three flashlights measure just 4.4 inches and weigh 86 g with a lanyard. That makes them easier to distribute among a glove box, backpack, and kitchen drawer than the longer ZioeYiue pair. Each light recharges over USB-C, and the stated runtime reaches up to 15 hours. Adjustable focus and high, medium, and strobe modes cover basic everyday needs without a long mode list to sort through.
The key compromise is output. At a listed 150 lumens, BUCASA is a better fit for close-range tasks and finding a path than for lighting distant areas; the Blukar, by comparison, lists 2,000 lumens. Its built-in battery also cannot be swapped, and “waterproof” is not accompanied by a specific rating. I’d choose this set for compact distribution across several everyday locations, not demanding outdoor use.
Pros:- Three flashlights and three charging cables help cover multiple locations.
- Compact 4.4-inch bodies are easy to store and carry.
- Adjustable focus offers some beam flexibility.
- Listed runtime is up to 15 hours.
Cons:- The 150-lumen maximum is far below the listed output of the Blukar.
- No specific waterproof rating is provided.
- Built-in batteries are not removable.
Best for: Families or drivers who want three small USB-C lights for drawers, bags, and vehicles, with simple controls and modest close-range output.
Not ideal for: Hikers, search users, or anyone needing a powerful long-distance beam or a clearly specified water-resistance rating.
- Pack quantity:3 flashlights
- Maximum brightness:150 lumens
- Modes:High, medium, strobe
- Focus:Adjustable
- Charging and charge time:USB Type-C; 3–4 hours
- Runtime:Up to 15 hours
- Dimensions and weight:4.4 inches long; 86 g with lanyard
- Battery:Built-in rechargeable lithium-ion
- Water resistance:Described as waterproof; no rating specified
Our verdict“Pick BUCASA for three small lights to keep within easy reach, but choose a higher-output model for distance or demanding outdoor conditions.”
DARKBEAM USB-C Rechargeable LED Flashlights with Digital Power Display, 2-Pack
The DARKBEAM pair suits buyers who want a quick read on remaining charge without guessing from dimming output. Its digital power display is the key distinction from the Hilngav five-pack, which offers more lights but no stated battery indicator. Each 5.3-inch aluminum flashlight adds USB-C charging, adjustable focus, and a pocket clip, making it a more feature-rich everyday-carry choice than a basic mini light. The listed 2,800-lumen maximum is a manufacturer claim, not independently verified, and the stated five-hour runtime applies only to Medium mode. I’d also treat the water protection cautiously: the product information uses both water-resistant and waterproof wording without a clear rating. Choose this pair for charge visibility and flexibility, not for a clearly specified waterproof rating.
Pros:- Digital display makes remaining battery power easier to check
- Adjustable focus and High, Medium, and SOS modes cover several basic uses
- USB-C charging with a stated five-hour runtime on Medium
- Two compact aluminum lights include pocket clips
Cons:- The 2,800-lumen maximum is not independently verified
- Water protection is described inconsistently, with no IP rating supplied
Best for: People who want two pocketable USB-C lights and a visible battery indicator for household tasks, car kits, or routine walks
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a clearly rated waterproof flashlight or verified high-output performance for demanding outdoor use
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Maximum brightness:Up to 2,800 lumens
- Modes:High, Medium, SOS
- Beam:Adjustable focus, floodlight to spotlight
- Charging:USB-C; stated charging time 3 hours
- Runtime:Up to 5 hours in Medium mode
- Size and weight:5.3 in; 4.02 oz
- Body and carry:Aluminum alloy; pocket clip
- Water protection:Described as water-resistant; product information also calls it waterproof
Our verdict“Pick the DARKBEAM pair if a battery display and adjustable beam matter more than a clearly rated waterproof build.”
Hilngav 5-Pack USB-C Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlights
For buyers who need several lights at once, Hilngav’s five USB-C rechargeable flashlights offer broader household coverage than the DARKBEAM two-pack. Each is a compact aluminum light with three modes, a zoomable beam, and a COB side light that can be more useful for close-up tasks than a forward beam alone. That makes the set a practical fit for distributing among family members, bags, or emergency drawers. The tradeoff is modest and unclear output: the listing gives both 300 lumens and a maximum of 150 lumens, so I would not choose it for dependable long-range illumination. It also lacks water resistance, unlike the IPX7-rated NEBO pair. These make more sense as convenient backup lights for dry conditions than as serious camping or wet-weather gear.
Pros:- Five USB-C rechargeable lights provide coverage for several people or locations
- COB side light adds a useful close-range lighting option
- Zoomable beam and three modes offer basic flexibility
- Compact aluminum bodies are suited to carrying in small bags
Cons:- Brightness information conflicts between 300 lumens and 150 lumens
- Not water resistant, limiting use in rain or wet outdoor conditions
- No runtime figure is provided
Best for: Households or groups who want several small rechargeable lights for indoor emergencies, bags, and dry-weather outings
Not ideal for: Hikers, cyclists, or campers who need water-resistant lights or reliable, clearly stated brightness
- Pack size:5 flashlights
- Material:Aluminum alloy
- Brightness:300 lumens listed; maximum output also listed as 150 lumens
- Modes:3
- Lighting features:Zoomable beam and COB side light
- Charging:USB-C rechargeable; 5 V
- Dimensions:3.58 × 0.98 × 0.98 in
- Weight:117 g
- Water resistance:Not water resistant
Our verdict“Choose Hilngav for a group of small backup lights, but skip it if you need weather protection or dependable output claims.”
NEBO 1500-Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack
The NEBO pair is the strongest fit here for outdoor use where water protection matters. Its IPX7 waterproof rating and impact-resistant aluminum construction provide a clearer durability case than the DARKBEAM pair, whose water-resistance descriptions conflict, or the non-water-resistant Hilngav lights. Each flashlight is listed at up to 1,500 lumens, with four modes, 3X zoom, and a 260-meter beam distance for switching between broad and more focused illumination. The other useful distinction is runtime: up to 14 hours is specified on Low, so it supports longer use when maximum brightness is unnecessary. That figure should not be mistaken for high-mode runtime, which is not given. At 5.5 inches, these are still hand-sized, but buyers wanting the smallest possible light may prefer a mini option.
Pros:- IPX7 waterproof rating is more clearly specified than the protection on DARKBEAM
- Each flashlight is rated up to 1,500 lumens with four lighting modes
- 3X zoom and a stated beam distance of up to 260 meters support varied lighting needs
- Up to 14 hours of runtime is listed on Low
Cons:- The 14-hour figure applies to Low mode, not maximum output
- High-mode runtime and charging time are not specified
- At 5.5 inches, it is larger than the Hilngav mini lights
Best for: Campers, drivers, and outdoor users who want a USB-C two-pack with a stated waterproof rating and low-mode runtime
Not ideal for: Buyers who prioritize the smallest pocket light or need a stated runtime at maximum brightness
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Maximum brightness:Up to 1,500 lumens each
- Modes:High, Medium, Low, Strobe
- Beam distance:Up to 260 meters
- Zoom:3X
- Runtime:Up to 14 hours on Low
- Charging:USB-C rechargeable
- Water protection:IPX7 waterproof
- Body and length:Aircraft-grade aluminum; 5.5 in
Our verdict“Choose NEBO if waterproofing and flexible outdoor lighting matter more than a very small form factor.”
TrixHub Rechargeable Flashlights 2-Pack (Titanium)
TrixHub gives buyers more control over lighting choices than the three-mode DARKBEAM pair: its five modes include Low, Strobe, and SOS, alongside High and Medium. A zoomable focus and LCD battery display add practical control, especially for users who want to check charge and adapt the beam without carrying separate lights. The aircraft-grade aluminum body is described as waterproof and drop-resistant, which makes this pair a more outdoors-oriented option than Hilngav’s explicitly non-water-resistant minis. Still, the supplied details do not give an IP rating, brightness figure, runtime, or charging time, so the durability and endurance claims are hard to compare precisely with NEBO’s rated IPX7 build and stated Low-mode runtime. Battery information is also unclear: the data mentions alkaline AA batteries while describing the lights as rechargeable. I’d choose it for feature variety, not for well-documented performance.
Pros:- LCD display provides a visible battery-level reading
- Five modes include both Strobe and SOS
- Zoomable focus supports broad or concentrated illumination
- Aircraft-grade aluminum body is described as waterproof and drop-resistant
Cons:- No brightness, runtime, or charging-time figures are supplied
- Waterproofing is claimed without a stated IP rating
- Battery information is ambiguous, including a reference to alkaline AA batteries
Best for: Buyers who want two USB-C lights with an LCD charge display, adjustable focus, and dedicated emergency modes
Not ideal for: People who need clearly documented brightness, runtime, waterproof rating, or unambiguous battery details
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Charging:USB-C rechargeable
- Modes:High, Medium, Low, Strobe, SOS
- Beam:Zoomable focus
- Display:LCD real-time battery-level display
- Material:Aircraft-grade aluminum alloy
- Water and impact protection:Described as waterproof and drop-resistant; no IP rating provided
- Finish:Titanium color with anti-slip finish
- Battery details:Described as rechargeable; product data also references alkaline AA batteries
Our verdict“Pick TrixHub for its display and five-mode flexibility, but choose NEBO if documented water protection and runtime matter more.”
AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 2-Pack
AKNEAR stands apart from the other USB-C pairs by adding a USB power-bank output, so the lights can also serve as a limited backup charging source for a device. Six modes, adjustable zoom, and a digital power display give the set more controls than the four-mode NEBO pair, while its IPX7 rating gives it a defined water-protection standard. The main caution is the claimed 99,000-lumen maximum, which is difficult to verify and should not drive the buying decision. The listing also gives up to 30 hours only in Moonlight mode, with no battery capacity or charging time stated. Battery details are unusual as well: the data describes a NiMH battery and includes one AA battery, but does not explain the relationship clearly. This is a feature-heavy pick for backup utility, not the safest choice for buyers who need transparent performance specifications.
Pros:- USB output adds backup device-charging capability not listed for the other products here
- Six modes include Moonlight and emergency signaling options
- IPX7 water protection and drop-resistant construction are specified
- Digital power display and memory mode add operating convenience
Cons:- The 99,000-lumen maximum is a manufacturer claim that is difficult to verify
- Battery capacity and charging time are not specified
- Battery information is unclear, including the NiMH and AA references
Best for: Drivers and emergency-kit planners who value a USB-C flashlight pair that can also provide backup device charging
Not ideal for: Buyers choosing primarily by verified brightness, clearly specified battery capacity, or charging time
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Maximum brightness:99,000 lumens claimed by the manufacturer
- Modes:High, Medium, Low, Moonlight, Strobe, SOS
- Runtime:Up to 30 hours in Moonlight mode
- Charging:USB-C
- Additional output:USB power-bank output
- Water protection:IPX7
- Body and dimensions:Aluminum alloy; 0.9 × 0.9 × 3.9 in
- Battery information:NiMH listed; one AA battery included, with details unclear
Our verdict“Choose AKNEAR for its backup charging output and feature set, but not if you need well-documented brightness or battery specifications.”
AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashlight, 2-Pack
I’d choose this pair for a household that wants two USB-C rechargeable lights ready for separate rooms, vehicles, or emergency bags. Five modes, zoomable focus, and a battery display give it more day-to-day flexibility than the PHIXTON PH2403, which keeps operation simpler with just one mode. The listed IPX-7 rating also provides a clearer water-resistance specification than products described only as waterproof.
The main reservation is the power source: each light has a built-in, non-user-replaceable battery, so a worn-out cell can’t be swapped during the flashlight’s life. I’d also treat the advertised 99,000-lumen maximum as a manufacturer claim rather than a useful point of comparison, since verified output isn’t provided. Its small listed size favors storage, but buyers who prioritize replaceable batteries should look elsewhere.
Pros:- Two flashlights make it easy to equip separate rooms or bags.
- USB-C charging and a power display help with charging and readiness checks.
- Five modes and adjustable focus suit both general lighting and signaling.
- IPX-7 water-resistance rating is more specific than an unspecified waterproof claim.
Cons:- Built-in battery is not user-replaceable.
- The 99,000-lumen maximum is a manufacturer claim without supporting output details.
- Runtime and charging time are not listed.
Best for: Households assembling emergency kits that want two compact, USB-C-charged lights with several modes and a stated IPX-7 rating.
Not ideal for: People who want to replace flashlight batteries themselves or need independently verified brightness figures.
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Maximum light output:99,000 lumens (manufacturer-listed)
- Lighting modes:High, medium, low, strobe, SOS
- Charging:USB-C
- Battery:Built-in rechargeable NiMH; not user-replaceable
- Water resistance:IPX-7
- Body material:Military aluminum alloy
- Dimensions:0.98 × 0.98 × 3.9 inches
Our verdict“Choose this pair for compact emergency-kit coverage and a stated IPX-7 rating, but skip it if replaceable batteries matter to you.”
TrixHub Rechargeable Flashlight with LCD Display, 5 Modes, USB-C Charging, and Zoomable Focus
The TrixHub’s main advantage is its LCD battery-level display: it gives a clearer readiness check than the PHIXTON PH2403’s percentage display only if you prefer the TrixHub’s listed compact, single-light format, but both foreground remaining power. Its USB-C charging, five modes, and adjustable focus make it a flexible choice for a car kit or occasional outdoor use, while the aircraft-grade aluminum body adds a solid construction cue.
There’s a notable specification mismatch: the listing describes USB-C rechargeable power but also names one included AAA battery, without clearly explaining how that battery relates to charging. I’d verify the battery arrangement before buying. At 5.9 inches and 5.6 ounces, it is larger and heavier than the tiny AKNEAR pair, and the waterproof claim has no IP rating. That makes it less compelling for buyers who need precise battery or water-resistance details.
Pros:- LCD display makes remaining battery level visible at a glance.
- USB-C charging and circuit protection are listed.
- Five modes and zoomable focus support varied lighting needs.
- Aircraft-grade aluminum construction and knurled finish offer a sturdy grip.
Cons:- The listing’s rechargeable USB-C description conflicts with its one-AAA battery specification.
- Waterproofing is not accompanied by an IP rating.
- At 5.9 inches and 5.6 ounces, it is larger and heavier than the AKNEAR two-pack lights.
Best for: Car-kit and outdoor users who want a single aluminum flashlight with a visible battery readout, adjustable beam, and multiple modes.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need clearly specified battery compatibility, a documented IP rating, or a particularly small, light flashlight.
- Light source:LED
- Power source:USB-C rechargeable
- Battery listed:1 AAA included
- Modes:High, medium, low, strobe, SOS
- Material:Aircraft-grade aluminum alloy
- Water resistance:Described as waterproof; no IP rating specified
- Dimensions:1.3 × 1.3 × 5.9 inches
- Weight:5.6 ounces
Our verdict“Pick this TrixHub for its display and adjustable beam after confirming the battery setup, but pass if you need clearly documented power and water-resistance details.”
TrixHub Rechargeable LED Flashlights, 3-Pack
For buyers outfitting several places at once, this three-flashlight set offers more coverage than the AKNEAR two-pack. Each light lists USB-C charging, an LCD battery display, five modes, and adjustable focus, so the extra unit doesn’t come at the cost of basic beam and mode flexibility. The aluminum bodies and compact listed dimensions suit household storage or outdoor kits where multiple people may need a light.
Battery details are less clear than the headline suggests: the data says three AA batteries are required and included, while also describing the lights as USB-C rechargeable. Charging time and runtime are not specified, either. The total set weight is listed as one pound, which is less convenient for carrying all three on a hike than choosing one PHIXTON PH2403. I’d favor this set for distributing lights, not for buyers seeking a thoroughly documented charging setup.
Pros:- Three lights provide more coverage than the AKNEAR two-pack.
- LCD battery displays help check charge status.
- Five modes and adjustable focus give each light versatile beam options.
- Aircraft-grade aluminum bodies are listed as waterproof and compact.
Cons:- Battery information is unclear: the set is described as USB-C rechargeable but also lists three included AA batteries.
- Charging time and runtime are not specified.
- The listed one-pound total weight makes the full set less appealing to carry.
Best for: Families, cabin owners, or camping groups who want three flashlights to distribute among rooms, bags, or people.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need precise runtime and charging-time data or want an unambiguous description of the rechargeable battery arrangement.
- Pack size:3 flashlights
- Power source:USB-C rechargeable
- Batteries listed:3 AA batteries required; included
- Lighting modes:High, medium, low, strobe, SOS
- Beam adjustment:Zoomable
- Display:LCD battery-level display
- Material and water resistance:Aircraft-grade aluminum alloy; described as waterproof
- Dimensions and weight:1.3 × 1.3 × 5.9 inches; 1 pound
Our verdict“Choose this set when distributing three lights matters more than clear battery documentation or lightweight carry.”
PHIXTON PH2403 Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Adjustable Focus
The PHIXTON PH2403 is the straightforward pick here: it has one on/off mode, adjustable focus, and a listed USB-C charging time of 3–5 hours. That simplicity may suit someone who wants to switch on a light without cycling through strobe or SOS settings, unlike the five-mode AKNEAR and TrixHub options. Its USB-A output also lets it serve as a power source for another device, adding a function these comparison picks don’t list.
The tradeoff is limited lighting control: there are no listed low, strobe, or SOS modes. The product claims up to 15 hours of runtime, but the description doesn’t specify the conditions behind that figure. Its water resistance is also ungraded, unlike AKNEAR’s stated IPX-7 rating. At 6.46 inches, it is a larger single flashlight rather than a multi-light kit.
Pros:- Single-mode operation avoids cycling through multiple settings.
- USB-C charging is listed with a 3–5-hour charge time.
- USB-A output and an LCD percentage display add practical utility.
- Adjustable focus and a stated runtime of up to 15 hours support general-purpose use.
Cons:- Only one operating mode; no listed low, strobe, or SOS settings.
- Water resistance has no stated IP rating, unlike the AKNEAR model.
- The up-to-15-hour runtime claim does not specify operating conditions.
Best for: People who want uncomplicated on/off use, adjustable focus, and a flashlight that can provide USB-A output to another device.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need multiple brightness or signaling modes, a documented IP water-resistance rating, or several lights in one purchase.
- Model:PH2403
- Light source:30W LED
- Maximum brightness:100,000 lumens (manufacturer-listed)
- Lighting modes:Single on/off mode
- Charging:USB-C; 3–5 hours
- Runtime:Up to 15 hours
- USB output and display:USB-A output; LCD percentage display
- Length and material:6.46 inches; aviation-grade aluminum alloy
Our verdict“Choose the PHIXTON for simple operation and USB-A output, but pick a five-mode alternative if you need brightness options or emergency signaling.”
TrixHub Rechargeable Flashlights 2-Pack with LCD Display
This TrixHub pair is the most clearly specified choice in this group for buyers comparing listed brightness: it states 700 lumens, rather than relying on the very large, manufacturer-claimed figures attached to the AKNEAR and PHIXTON models. The pair also combines USB-C charging, an LCD battery display, five modes, and a zoomable head, giving each flashlight useful flexibility for home emergencies or camping. Compared with the single PHIXTON PH2403, the two-pack provides a second light and adds multiple modes.
There are still gaps in the specs. The listing calls the lights waterproof but gives no IP rating, and it doesn’t provide runtime or charging time. It also says the flashlights require a UL-standard charger and do not include standalone lithium batteries, so I’d check the included charging arrangement before purchase. The specified 700-lumen output is more useful for comparison than an unsupported headline, but it doesn’t resolve those power and durability questions.
Pros:- Two flashlights offer more coverage than the single PHIXTON PH2403.
- Listed 700-lumen brightness gives a clearer comparison point than unsupported high-output claims.
- LCD displays, USB-C charging, and five modes add useful everyday functions.
- Zoomable heads allow a choice between wider and narrower beams.
Cons:- No IP rating is provided for the waterproof claim.
- Runtime and charging time are not specified.
- The listing says standalone lithium batteries are not included and recommends a UL-standard charger.
Best for: Campers and households who want two USB-C rechargeable lights with a stated 700-lumen output, battery displays, and several modes.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a formal water-resistance rating, documented runtime, or fully specified battery and charger details.
- Pack size:2 flashlights
- Brightness:700 lumens
- Power source:USB-C rechargeable
- Light source:White LED
- Voltage:3.7 volts
- Modes:High, medium, low, strobe, SOS
- Beam adjustment and display:Zoomable head; LCD battery-level display
- Material and water resistance:Aluminum alloy; described as waterproof, with no IP rating specified
Our verdict“Pick this pair for two versatile lights with a stated 700-lumen output, but choose another option if rated water resistance or detailed runtime data is a priority.”

How We Picked
I ranked these 15 options around how well they serve the central promise of USB-C recharging alongside practical flashlight use. I weighed the stated brightness and features against the form factor, pack size, focus adjustment, charging-related conveniences such as a power display, and any stated weather protection. I also looked for clear differences that affect the choice: a compact multi-pack is not interchangeable with a higher-output pair, and an LCD or digital display is useful in a different way from a waterproof design.
The COAST G60R leads because its stated output and waterproof positioning give it a balanced role; the NEBO pair follows for buyers who favor higher stated brightness. Options with displays, adjustable focus, or more lights rank for those specific needs rather than automatically outranking more balanced picks. Where the supplied product names do not state a specification—such as runtime, charging speed, or exact weather rating—I do not assume it, and buyers should verify the listing before purchase.
| USB-C rechargeable flashlight | Runtime | Charging |
|---|---|---|
| ZioeYiue Rechargeable LED Flas | Up to 12 hours | — |
| Esgreen Rechargeable LED Flash | Up to 12 hours | — |
| Blukar Rechargeable LED Flashl | Up to 16 hours | USB-C |
| COAST G60R 1000-Lumen Recharge | — | — |
| BUCASA Rechargeable LED Flashl | Up to 15 hours | — |
| DARKBEAM USB-C Rechargeable LE | Up to 5 hours in Medium mode | USB-C; stated charging time 3 hours |
| Hilngav 5-Pack USB-C Rechargea | — | USB-C rechargeable; 5 V |
| NEBO 1500-Lumen Rechargeable L | Up to 14 hours on Low | USB-C rechargeable |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashligh | — | USB-C rechargeable |
| AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashl | Up to 30 hours in Moonlight mode | USB-C |
| AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashl | — | USB-C |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashligh | — | — |
| TrixHub Rechargeable LED Flash | — | — |
| PHIXTON PH2403 Rechargeable LE | Up to 15 hours | USB-C; 3–5 hours |
| TrixHub Rechargeable Flashligh | — | — |
Factors to Consider When Choosing USB-C Rechargeable Flashlights
Choosing among USB-C flashlights takes more than matching a lumen claim to a task. I would first decide where the light will be used, how often it needs to be ready, and whether one dependable flashlight or several convenient spares matter more.
Match brightness claims to the job
A higher stated lumen figure can help with broad, short-term illumination, but it does not tell you how long the light sustains that level or how far its beam reaches. For checking a fuse box or finding something in a car, ease of handling and a useful low mode may matter more than maximum output. For a trail or yard, beam shape and distance deserve attention alongside brightness. Look for runtime information at each mode, not only a peak figure. If a listing omits those details, treat its headline output as an incomplete comparison rather than a guarantee of real-world performance.
Check what USB-C charging actually means
USB-C describes the connector, not the charging speed, battery capacity, or compatibility of every cable and power source. Check whether the flashlight includes a cable and whether the port is covered or sealed when not charging. A covered port may help protect against dust or moisture, but it does not establish a waterproof rating by itself. If you plan to recharge from a power bank, confirm the product information supports that setup rather than assuming every light will behave the same way. For emergency use, plan to recharge and check the light periodically instead of leaving a depleted flashlight in storage.
Choose a useful pack size, not the biggest one
Two lights can cover a home and a vehicle, while a larger pack can make sense for several rooms or people who want their own light. More units are only a benefit if they are bright, durable, and convenient enough for the intended tasks. Consider where each flashlight will live and whether you need matching controls and charging arrangements. A compact multi-pack may suit drawers, bags, and glove boxes better than a pair of larger lights. Avoid choosing by unit count alone if the listing leaves key details about output, batteries, or included accessories unclear.
Decide whether adjustable focus is worth the tradeoff
A zoomable or adjustable-focus beam lets you switch between a wider area and a narrower spot, which can be useful when the same light moves between indoor chores and outdoor searching. That feature adds another control to operate, so it may not help someone who wants a simple on-and-off flashlight. Beam adjustment also does not replace information about beam distance or brightness at each setting. Think about whether you will actually change the beam during use, rather than paying attention to the feature name alone. If a wide, even beam is your main need, seek a clear beam description instead of assuming a zoom mechanism will suit it.
Treat displays and modes as convenience features
A digital or LCD battery display can make charge checks more direct than guessing from a dimming beam, but it does not add battery capacity. Extra modes can help preserve power or tailor light to a task, yet too many settings may slow down quick use. Check how the light cycles through modes and whether it returns to a preferred setting after being switched off. For an emergency flashlight, straightforward controls can matter more than a screen. Choose a display when charge visibility is useful to you, not as a substitute for runtime information.
Verify weather protection and construction for outdoor use
Outdoor suitability depends on more than a product title that mentions waterproofing or a rugged build. Check for a specific ingress-protection rating, details about covered charging ports, and any stated limits on water exposure. A flashlight that is appropriate for rain may not be suitable for submersion, so do not treat those conditions as equivalent. Also consider size, grip, and whether the light can be secured or carried conveniently. If you need it for camping or wet-weather work, choose a model with explicit protection details rather than inferring them from appearance or a general claim.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is a USB-C flashlight automatically rechargeable from any USB-C charger?
Not necessarily: a USB-C port identifies the connector, but product details determine charging compatibility and speed. Check the supplied instructions for supported power sources and whether a cable is included. If you expect to charge from a power bank, confirm that arrangement is supported rather than relying on the port shape alone. A charging indicator can help show progress, but it does not reveal how much runtime a full charge provides. For regular use, choose a model with clear charging instructions and a battery or charge status you can check.
Should I choose the NEBO 1500-lumen pair over the COAST G60R pair?
Choose the NEBO pair if its stated 1,500-lumen output is your main priority and the product details fit your use. The COAST G60R is the more balanced choice in this roundup because it states 1,000 lumens and is positioned as waterproof, making its appeal less dependent on maximum output. Neither headline figure alone tells you sustained brightness, beam distance, or runtime. Compare those details in the product listings before deciding, especially if you need extended outdoor use. If weather protection matters more than a higher peak claim, the COAST listing is the clearer starting point.
Are battery-display flashlights worth choosing over simpler models?
A display is useful when you want to check charge at a glance, especially if you rotate lights between a home, vehicle, and bag. It does not mean the flashlight holds more energy or lasts longer than a model without a screen. Simpler controls may be easier to use quickly, while displays and extra modes can add convenience for planned tasks. Compare runtime and charging details first, then decide whether visible charge status solves a real problem for you. In this lineup, DARKBEAM and select TrixHub options make the display a distinguishing feature, not a substitute for battery information.
When does a multi-pack make more sense than one flashlight?
A multi-pack is useful when you want lights in separate places, such as a kitchen drawer, vehicle, and emergency kit, or when several people need one. It can also reduce the chance that every flashlight is stored in the same hard-to-reach location. The tradeoff is that pack size tells you little about the performance or durability of each unit. Before choosing a larger set, check whether its size, charging arrangements, and stated features suit each planned location. If you need one dependable light for demanding outdoor use, a smaller set with clearer performance and weather details may be a better fit.
What should I check before relying on a rechargeable flashlight for emergencies?
Look for clear runtime information, simple controls, and a way to check charge before an outage; a battery display can help, but it is not essential. Confirm what charging equipment is included and keep a compatible cable where you store the flashlight. If the light may face rain or damp conditions, verify a specific weather-protection rating rather than relying on a broad claim. Recharge it on a schedule and check that it still powers on, since a stored rechargeable light can lose charge over time. Keeping a second light in another location can be more useful than relying on one feature-rich flashlight alone.
Conclusion
For the best overall balance in this lineup, I recommend the COAST G60R 1000-Lumen Waterproof 2-Pack; choose the NEBO 1500-Lumen 2-Pack if higher stated output is your priority. The best value by format is the Hilngav five-pack for buyers who want several compact lights, while the DARKBEAM two-pack suits anyone who values a visible charge readout. For beginners, I would start with a straightforward two-pack such as the AKNEAR Rechargeable LED Flashlights and check the listing for charging and runtime details before ordering. For specific needs, look to a focus-adjustable model such as Blukar or PHIXTON PH2403, or a display-equipped TrixHub option if charge status matters; choose based on the feature you will use, not the longest product name or largest pack.
Halloween Picks

Vexalify 11-Inch Halloween Pumpkin Fog Machine with 12-Color Lights

12.5-Foot Lighted Halloween Inflatable Archway

MGparty 14.5 ft Halloween Inflatable Walk-In Pumpkin House with LED Lights
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.


















