TL;DR
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Ultrahuman says its Ring Pro is now available to U.S. customers online through the company, Target, Walmart and Best Buy, with in-store fitting at 300 Best Buy locations. The ring is priced at about $479 and is advertised with up to 15 days of battery life, or up to 45 days with its charging case.
Ultrahuman’s Ring Pro is now on sale in the United States, months after its February debut, and customers can get fitted at 300 Best Buy stores. The company says shoppers can buy the smart ring without a preorder or wait, while online sales are also available through Ultrahuman, Target, Walmart and Best Buy.
The Ring Pro is listed at about $479, the price Ultrahuman announced at launch in February. Best Buy is the only retailer identified as offering in-store fitting at this stage: customers can try on sizes, have the ring sized and, according to Ultrahuman, take it home the same day. The company says it plans to bring the ring to Target and Walmart stores over the next few weeks, where shoppers will also be able to try it on and get sized.
Ultrahuman advertises up to 15 days of battery life from the ring and up to 45 days when used with its charging case. The company also describes the case as supporting “Find My Case,” haptic confirmations and alerts, and battery-level information through an LED indicator. Those are manufacturer-stated features; the available information does not provide independent battery testing or further technical detail about how the locating feature works.
The company lists a titanium build, sizes five through 14 and what it calls “enhanced memory,” which it says can retain up to 250 days of data to support a user’s health history. Ultrahuman also says it redesigned the heart-rate sensor for use during sleep and recovery. It says no subscription is required to access the ring’s continuous health-tracking features.
Wearables · U.S. retail launch · October 29
Ultrahuman Ring Pro Arrives in the US
U.S. shoppers can buy the ring online now, with in-store fitting at 300 Best Buy locations. Target and Walmart store fittings are planned for the coming weeks.
01 / Where to buy
Online now; fitting starts at Best Buy
Ultrahuman says shoppers can purchase without a preorder or wait. In-store sizing is currently identified at Best Buy.
Best Buy
Fitting at 300 participating locations. Ultrahuman says customers can complete the purchase and take the ring home the same day.
Fitting available nowTarget
Listed as an online purchase option. In-store try-on and sizing are planned over the coming weeks.
Store timing not specifiedWalmart
Listed as an online purchase option. In-store try-on and sizing are planned over the coming weeks.
Store timing not specifiedWhy fitting matters: A close fit can affect comfort and sensor contact. Trying sizes in person may help shoppers choose before buying.
Store-by-store details remain open: Ultrahuman has not published the 300 locations or confirmed which sizes each store will carry. Check with a specific store before traveling.
02 / Rollout timeline
From February debut to U.S. shelves
The February announcement did not include U.S. buyers in its initial launch. The October 29 update opens sales in the United States.
February
Ring Pro announced at a $479 price point.
October 29
U.S. sales open without a preorder period, according to Ultrahuman.
Available now
Online from Ultrahuman, Target, Walmart and Best Buy.
Coming weeks
Target and Walmart store fitting is planned; dates are not specified.
03 / Product claims
Battery, memory and health tracking
These figures and features are described by Ultrahuman. The announcement does not include independent testing.
Advertised battery duration
Bars compare the advertised maximum durations on a shared 45-day scale. Actual battery performance is not independently verified here.
Sizes five through 14, according to the company.
Ultrahuman says “enhanced memory” can retain data to support a user’s health history.
Described as designed for use during sleep and recovery.
Ultrahuman says continuous health-tracking features do not require one.
Charging case features: Ultrahuman describes “Find My Case,” haptic confirmations and alerts, plus battery-level information through an LED indicator.
Details not provided: The announcement does not explain how locating works, how the 250-day memory operates, or whether every feature is available immediately.
04 / Company statements
What Ultrahuman says
The rollout pairs a direct-to-consumer launch with a phased retail fitting plan.
“We’re delighted to be on sale in the U.S. so customers can get hold of Ring PRO without pre-orders or delays.”Mohit Kumar · Ultrahuman CEO and founder
Battery: The Ring Pro can provide “up to 15 days” and up to 45 days with its charging case.
Memory: “Enhanced memory” can retain up to 250 days of data to assist with a user’s health history.
05 / Buyer guide
Key questions, answered
A few purchase details still depend on retailer listings and local store availability.
How much does it cost?
Ultrahuman announced a $479 price at launch in February. Check retailer listings for the current U.S. price.
Where can I buy it?
Online from Ultrahuman, Target, Walmart and Best Buy. Ultrahuman says fitting is available at 300 Best Buy locations.
Can I try it on first?
Yes, at participating Best Buy stores. Target and Walmart in-store fitting is planned for the coming weeks, with no dates specified.
How long does the battery last?
Up to 15 days for the ring and up to 45 days with the charging case, according to Ultrahuman. No independent tests were included.
Is a subscription required?
Ultrahuman says a subscription is not required for the ring’s continuous health-tracking features.
Are all sizes available in store?
Store-level size availability has not been confirmed. Contact a specific Best Buy location before visiting.
In-Store Sizing Adds a Retail Option
The most immediate change for U.S. shoppers is the option to try on and size the ring before buying. Smart rings need to fit closely for comfortable wear and sensor contact, so in-person sizing may help customers avoid guessing from an online size guide. At the 300 participating Best Buy locations, Ultrahuman says shoppers can complete the purchase and take the product home the same day.
The retail availability also gives the company a route to reach customers who may not have followed the Ring Pro’s February launch or want to order a wearable without first trying its fit. The announcement does not establish how many rings each store will carry or whether all sizes will be available at every location, so the practical choice may vary by store.
At roughly $479, the Ring Pro is a substantial purchase. Its advertised battery duration, health-history storage and lack of a required subscription are likely to matter to buyers weighing it against other wearables. Those specifications are company claims, however, and this availability announcement does not compare the ring’s measurements or performance with competing devices.
Products Worth Considering

DJI Mic 3 Wireless Microphone System (2 Transmitters, 1 Receiver, Charging Case)

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

EcoFlow Smart Home Panel 2 Whole-Home Backup System Hub
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
February Launch Excluded US Buyers
Ultrahuman announced the Ring Pro in February, but the United States was not included in the initial launch described as global. The October 29 announcement changes that status by opening U.S. sales without a preorder period, according to the company. The ring’s previously announced price was $479, and the current U.S. arrival is being presented at a similar price.
The launch combines online retail with a staged in-person rollout. Ultrahuman says Best Buy stores are already participating in fitting, while Target and Walmart store availability is expected over the coming weeks. Their online storefronts are listed as places to purchase now, but in-person service at those chains is not yet described as available.
““We’re delighted to be on sale in the U.S. so customers can get hold of Ring PRO without pre-orders or delays.””
— Mohit Kumar, Ultrahuman’s CEO and founder
Store Stock and Performance Details
Several practical details remain unspecified. Ultrahuman has not provided a list of the 300 Best Buy locations, confirmed which sizes each store will stock, or said how inventory may vary. The announced rollout to Target and Walmart stores is expected over the next few weeks, but no specific dates or store counts are given.
The battery figures, sensor design, data-retention capacity and tracking features are described by Ultrahuman. The announcement does not include independent testing, explain precisely how the ring’s 250-day memory works, or detail what happens to stored health information. It also does not clarify whether every advertised feature is available immediately to every customer or depends on software updates.
Target and Walmart Store Rollout
Ultrahuman says it is working to bring in-person fitting to Target and Walmart over the next few weeks. For now, shoppers seeking a store fitting can check participating Best Buy locations; the company has not supplied a location-by-location list in the announcement. Customers can also buy online through Ultrahuman, Target, Walmart and Best Buy.
The next useful details for buyers will be the participating store locations, local size availability and confirmation of when fitting begins at the other retailers. Until those details are published, shoppers should check with a specific store before traveling to try on or purchase the ring.
Source: Android Central
Key Questions
How much does the Ultrahuman Ring Pro cost in the US?
Ultrahuman announced a price of $479 at launch in February. The U.S. arrival is expected to be priced similarly, though shoppers should check the retailer listing for the current price.
Where can customers buy the Ring Pro?
The ring is available online from Ultrahuman, Target, Walmart and Best Buy. It is also available in person at 300 Best Buy locations, according to Ultrahuman.
Can customers try on the ring before buying?
Ultrahuman says customers can try on and get fitted for the Ring Pro at 300 Best Buy stores, with the option to take it home the same day. In-store fitting at Target and Walmart is planned over the coming weeks, but dates have not been specified.
How long does the Ring Pro battery last?
Ultrahuman advertises up to 15 days of battery life from the ring and up to 45 days with the charging case. These are company estimates; the announcement does not include independent battery tests.
Does the Ring Pro require a subscription?
Ultrahuman says a subscription is not required to access the ring’s continuous health-tracking features.
Source: Android Central
